In Good Health

1200 West Chestnut St., Brockton, MA
Follow In Good Health on Leafly
Follow
Review In Good Health
Review
Call In Good Health
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
271 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I'm not sure what all these people are complaining about. They must be new to this. Grab 5 pre-rolls anywhere and they will all weigh a little different. I've personally done this at at least 3 other dispensaries, and it's the same everywhere. They also tell you they are .7-1gram. It's on their menu board. The staff is always friendly and they know their stuff. The deals here are the best in the state!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
3rd visit definitely would not recommend at all much rather drive out to other dispensaries flower is dry with no taste the amount you pay for is not what you get everything I've purchase has been missing a gram or so all pre rolled joints are not 1gram. waste of time
Report abuse
21
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I will never be coming back to this location. My friend and I went to IN GOOD HEALTH dispensary in Brockton, MA.  Myself and my friend each purchased a 5 pack of 1 gram pre-rolls.  I opened them up and saw they were all different sizes.  I weighed them and they were all off in weight.  They were ranging from .76 to .99...including the filter and paper. These are all labeled as 5-1 gram pre-rolls (usable gram). I called the dispensary and left a message for them to call me back. Allison from the dispensary called me back and gave me every excuse in the book as to why each preroll was not one gram...."we roll 10,000 joints a week... it happens"..."it could be because of the strain, some don't break up as fine as others and we wouldn't be able to fit one gram inside of each pre-roll"..."it balances out with our regulars because they know that they're heavier some weeks and they're lighter some weeks"..."we would run out of joints every day if we weighed every single one".  I thought they were legally supposed to weigh out the flower prior to putting it in a roll?? She said they label them all as a gram but there will definitely be fluctuation.  She then offered me two pre-rolls to make up for it.   The whole thing seemed a little shady so I called one of my other dispensaries and asked if they weigh each gram that goes into a pre-roll and they said they do. I did a Google search later and saw all the reviews about them not having correct weight.
Report abuse
41
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Have been to this location twice. Both times tried an assortment of flower. Although decent variety (as far as variety in MA goes right now) every different flower was stale and crumbled when breaking up; regardless of being packaged 2 days ago or in March. The security staff was super helpful however the sales associates do not seem to be too knowledgeable in product compared to other dispensaries Ive been to. Both times when asking information I was read to word for word either off the website or from their menu. The atmosphere is fine, a little funky to get to the front door but spacious and clean inside.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
This is getting old now. Avoid IGH at all costs. Seriously. Weigh your pre-rolls. Each tube says "Usable Weight: 1.000 g" on the sticker... then you get home and weigh your pre-roll only to find that 1 gram is really 0.70 grams to In Good Health in Brockton, Massachusetts. They are shorting people while charging the full price. Pictures. Pictures. Pictures. Invest in a small gram scale from your local smoke shop or order one online... they are shorting their customers and they are only selling MEDICAL so far. Imagine the ripoff once they go recreational.
Report abuse
21
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch, great employees!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Low key knowledgeable product prices were great just like the people! I'll Be back again for sure. Thanks again
Report abuse
10
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it here. dankest weed, great service.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I used their delivery program and was pleased with their business
Report abuse
10
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I was disappointed to find that the Lemon Ice flower, which I came specifically for, was packaged in December 2017. I purchased in July 2018! Somehow still had great scent and flavor but was extremely dry and crumbled under your lightest touch. Also purchased a cartridge which was of very poor quality- plastic housing with a simple thread and many added terpenes for flavor. I did get a chocolate bar which I loved! Access to facility is a bit confusing as well with clinic in front and dispensary in back. Security staff so kind and helpful!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next