In Good Health
Closed Now  — opens at 08:30
1200 West Chestnut St., Brockton, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
261 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like the atmosphere and interior design, the weed’s amazing which has been true of all the dispensary I’ve been but they have an inviting atmosphere which makes visiting a joy. Even better they have a delivery service (free with membership) which I look forward to using in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Always had good stains
Report abuse
10
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had severe sciatica pain for months I was referred to In good health and recommend that I try a pain path within 15 minutes the sciatica pain subside amazing product !!!! I can’t say enough about what a great experience I had. I would highly recommend talking to the professionals there for any of you health issues
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always willing to help. Great people, good products
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Easy process and no line.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
i love scotts og and the staff is great
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome delivery service! Never been in house... The only dispensary where I can find consistent 2:1 flower in the Boston area. Lemon Ice makes my migraines go away. Love CBD products! Rick Simpson Oil!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They are definitely on the lower end for quality...lots of product is dry and the prerolls are low quality. Been a few times and sometimes product is good but lately it has been extremely dry. They also use an unnecessary amount of containers. Service is good people are always helpful and nice!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love IGH. From Paul to Oliver and everyone in between this is a total class act. But by far my favorite is the security guard John. He seems to operate under the thought that you never know how hard someone has it so just be nice. Always leaves me with a smile. He truly makes my experience there
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place is nice and clean with really nice employees
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next