In Good Health

1200 West Chestnut St., Brockton, MA
Follow In Good Health on Leafly
Follow
Review In Good Health
Review
Call In Good Health
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
269 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Have been to this location twice. Both times tried an assortment of flower. Although decent variety (as far as variety in MA goes right now) every different flower was stale and crumbled when breaking up; regardless of being packaged 2 days ago or in March. The security staff was super helpful however the sales associates do not seem to be too knowledgeable in product compared to other dispensaries Ive been to. Both times when asking information I was read to word for word either off the website or from their menu. The atmosphere is fine, a little funky to get to the front door but spacious and clean inside.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
This is getting old now. Avoid IGH at all costs. Seriously. Weigh your pre-rolls. Each tube says "Usable Weight: 1.000 g" on the sticker... then you get home and weigh your pre-roll only to find that 1 gram is really 0.70 grams to In Good Health in Brockton, Massachusetts. They are shorting people while charging the full price. Pictures. Pictures. Pictures. Invest in a small gram scale from your local smoke shop or order one online... they are shorting their customers and they are only selling MEDICAL so far. Imagine the ripoff once they go recreational.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch, great employees!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Low key knowledgeable product prices were great just like the people! I'll Be back again for sure. Thanks again
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it here. dankest weed, great service.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I used their delivery program and was pleased with their business
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I was disappointed to find that the Lemon Ice flower, which I came specifically for, was packaged in December 2017. I purchased in July 2018! Somehow still had great scent and flavor but was extremely dry and crumbled under your lightest touch. Also purchased a cartridge which was of very poor quality- plastic housing with a simple thread and many added terpenes for flavor. I did get a chocolate bar which I loved! Access to facility is a bit confusing as well with clinic in front and dispensary in back. Security staff so kind and helpful!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Solid products, friendly and knowledgeable staff, venue atmosphere could be improved upon (back of building and front room have lockers)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like the atmosphere and interior design, the weed’s amazing which has been true of all the dispensary I’ve been but they have an inviting atmosphere which makes visiting a joy. Even better they have a delivery service (free with membership) which I look forward to using in the future.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Always had good stains
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next