In Good Health Reviews

  • “Great place to visit for medication with quality product and services.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Great product! Friendly employees, fast!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “The bud tenders are very nice but not too knowledgeable. Real low quality extracts. Haven't tried the flower as I've heard bad things, although it didn't look bad”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “This was my first time traveling from Berkshire county, overall I love the edibles they have. I bought 5 pre-rolled and can't even smoke them due to being so tight! Everything was great!! Not the pre rolled!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from In Good Health

    Hello! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, but sorry to hear that the pre-rolls did not smoke well. We have had some challenges with those being too tight recently, this was due to us trying to get them over 1.4 grams. We have addressed this with the packaging team and they are now targeting between 1.25 and 1.4 grams. I personally tested an Animal Cookies pre-roll last night, and it smoked much better for me. We hope you will come back and try the pre-rolls again, or place a delivery order so you don't have to travel all the way from out west. Have an amazing day! -Oliver

  • “awesome not too far”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I love it. it's my main go to. I recently got oil and it was wonderful and it helped immensely. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Very fast. next day delivery! Great selection with always something new to choose from. Would definitely use them again!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Everybody was very helpful & warm. Easy to find and between their menu & bud tenders it's pretty easy to figure out what you need. Def go again. Discounts are nice too. Tx”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I have only used In Good Health’s delivery service and I have been amazed by the level of professionalism every step of the way. The response is suprising promt. The knowlege of the staff handling the phone calls is vast. I have had every single question answered without hesitation. The delivery service is like clockwork, professional and pleasant.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I feel badly about giving In Good Health such a low rating, but the place is a very poor representation of a marijuana dispensary. The space itself is very small, and I was the only person there; yet the staff didn't greet me or offer assistance. I wanted to ask some questions about the different strains and products, but it seemed as if I was bothering the staff (who were also loudly complaining about other patients to each other). There is very little flower variety, and no choices in vapes. The vapes didn't come in different strains (and the staff could not tell me what strain of weed it came from), only flavors. The first time customer discount (20%) is nice, but other dispensaries offer more. I left In Good Health with a bad feeling yet hopeful the product would at least be good. Unfortunately, it wasn't. I bought two different strains of flower, and both were VERY dry, with little aroma. Neither offered relief for my medical condition; they only made my throat hurt. So, sorry IGH, but I was really disappointed.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from In Good Health

    We are very sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with us. The issues you mentioned will be addressed immediately. Regarding the product... We would love to help you find something that does work well for your medical condition. We have about 5 different vape cartridge strains available today, which we can help walk you through. And, we would love to see if there is some flower that could work for you. We hope you will give us a chance to fix this. Just so you know... you will receive $25 off your second visit with us. We truly appreciate the feedback, it helps us to better ourselves and serve our patients better. Have an amazing day! Hope to see you again. -Oli