Infinite Wellness Center - Ft Collins

900 N College Ave, Fort Collins, CO
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1044 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place keeps me coming
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love infinite, the employees are amazing and go above and beyond. Infinite is quite a drive for me but I definetly think the extra miles are more than worth it, I will not go to any other despensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome customer service
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed the entire visit at this location! Great staff full of life & enthusiasium! 😊
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The BEST budz at the Best Prices. Period. Hope to see EVERYONE there.
Dispensary said:

We love seeing you Paul! Thanks for the love.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! Cat is always a delight to talk to. Steven also helped me get a great deal on Bud. All in all great establishment and fantastic employees
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words! We look forward to having you back on our medical side.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, love that there’s snacks, never had bad service even when I’m in a bad mood. Keep it up!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We're glad you enjoy the popcorn!! See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Online orders shouldnt have to wait in regular line.
Dispensary said:

When you place an online order, you don't have to wait in line! Once you make it in to the sales floor past checking in with security, walk all the way down on the right hand side with your pink online order slip - you'll be the next one in line!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have enjoyed my experiences at Infinite Wellness Center. Staff has been knowledgeable and helpful. Product has always been top notch.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate your support!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been extremely happy with all of my visits and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! It means a lot to us!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 105
page 1 of 105
next