Infinite Wellness Center - Ft Collins
Closed Now  — opens at 08:30
900 N College Ave, Fort Collins, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1029 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are a highly friendly professional staff who always greet you with a smile..And are very helpful in product picking for one's needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate the review!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
great flowers and really good prices. have had better atmosphere though and they were out of stock on multiple menu items they were advertising.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you enjoyed our flower and prices, and sincerely apologize that we were out of a few products. We do our best to keep our online menus updated at all times. Thank You for the review, and we hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good prices and quality buds, definitely going to be a repeat customer
Dispensary said:

That's awesome! Thank you for the review, We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very explanatory, helpful and driven to serve you in the best way.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We're so happy you enjoyed your experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bohemian week awesome idea
Dispensary said:

Thanks!! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the Best Dispensary, Period. I'm serious, don't waste your time with another, check out Infinite Wellness!
Dispensary said:

And we Seriously appreciate your loyalty!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
My main dispensary closed and for the quality of Flux they still have very competitive pricing and a very large selection of a verity of marijuana products too!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are very proud of our in house products!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great Place, Friendly People, but had to order onine. Hope Linda is working today.
Dispensary said:

Thank You for the review, I hope that online ordering was quick and easy!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was in there for the first time on Saturday since it's not too far from my new house and the service was awesome. The dude (Austin I think, tattoos, bald guy) recommended some lighter potency weed since I've never been much of a smoker (new to CO). He also lined me up with some more options I will definitely be trying next time. Good prices, good vibes, I think I found my go to spot.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
So pushy, would not recommend
Dispensary said:

This is very unusual - we pride ourselves in providing a judgement free, relaxed and educational environment that focuses on attention to detail with each and every customer. If you have more information on how your experience could be improved, please reach out to us at info@iwc8.com so we can make it right. We appreciate you stopping in and visiting our business.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 103
page 1 of 103
next