Infinite Wellness Center Fort Collins

900 N College Ave, Fort Collins, CO
Follow Infinite Wellness Center Fort Collins on Leafly
Follow
Review Infinite Wellness Center Fort Collins
Review
Call Infinite Wellness Center Fort Collins
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1142 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would definitely recommend Infinite Wellness. They are simply the best in Northern Colorado.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Sold me a pax pod that is half empty and no one will even answer the phone, even though they are not busy. Don't appreciate having to drive back across town because they neglected to check the pod, like they're supposed to. *Really* don't appreciate no one answering the phone, after multiple attempts to reach them.
Dispensary said:

We're so sorry to hear that the product you purchased was not up to par. Please come see us with your receipt so we can fix the problem.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this service and this location!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable tenders with great selection and good quality.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Atmorphare itself is nice, colorfull and good things to look on their walls. staff is friendly and not bad flower. it can be pricey compare to other locations in the state
Dispensary said:

We like it here too, thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very convenient
Dispensary said:

Convenience is key! Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best customer service ever!
Dispensary said:

Aw thanks! We try!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I screwed up my online order and dude just totally fixed it, didn't have to wait in line. Always patient always kind. I will keep going back. Thanks so much !!!
Dispensary said:

Yay! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always fast and friendly! Love the online ordering! Dope buds, sweet shake deals.
Dispensary said:

Skipping the line is the best! Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been here several times, and they’re always awesome. Excellent quality product at great prices, and the staff are always friendly. Highly recommended!
Dispensary said:

Woot Woot! Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 115
page 1 of 115
next