“Knowledgeable staff, Quality product, and good Customer Service. I come from Kennewick and place an order before I leave using their Leafly website. I arrive, pickup my order shot the breeze alittle and head back home. Piece of Cake.”
We are very sorry for poor directions! We do have that posted in our bio page on Leafly regarding directions, but we do understand it is much easier to listen to your GPS. Thanks so much for the kind words, and look forward to our next meeting! :D
“I am a frequent customer and continue to return because of the great prices, quality, and service. There is something for everyone in this shop. Prices are very reasonable and comparable to the other stores I've shopped. The fun and knowledgeable staff make every visit a good one by making sure I'm walking out the door with exactly what I want and need! Thanks I-90 Greenhouse! ”
We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have checked our inventory to our online menu and everything is up to date. We don't manually edit our menu. Our point of sale program syncs with the website, adding anything we just get, and taking down anything we run out of. Please let us know which item we were out of. Thanks!