I-90 Green House Reviews

  • “great selection! very knowledgeable! We'll be back for sure.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Knowledgeable staff, Quality product, and good Customer Service. I come from Kennewick and place an order before I leave using their Leafly website. I arrive, pickup my order shot the breeze alittle and head back home. Piece of Cake.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Worst service EVER. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from I-90 Green House

    Sorry you had a poor experience. Please elaborate so we can better the experience for the next person.

  • “I feel like a dumbass because ive been going to my local shop, and at I-90 Green House I walk out with 7 grams of shatter for $120, well worth the hour drive!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “First time visit. For new comers, my GPS took me to the Ritz diner, but its right next to Cow Creek diner! Love the atmosphere and energy at I-90!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from I-90 Green House

    We are very sorry for poor directions! We do have that posted in our bio page on Leafly regarding directions, but we do understand it is much easier to listen to your GPS. Thanks so much for the kind words, and look forward to our next meeting! :D

  • “Guaranteed to find what you are looking for - AND/OR something even better!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I am a frequent customer and continue to return because of the great prices, quality, and service. There is something for everyone in this shop. Prices are very reasonable and comparable to the other stores I've shopped. The fun and knowledgeable staff make every visit a good one by making sure I'm walking out the door with exactly what I want and need! Thanks I-90 Greenhouse! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Half the on line menu is not even their last night.. wasted trip..”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from I-90 Green House

    We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have checked our inventory to our online menu and everything is up to date. We don't manually edit our menu. Our point of sale program syncs with the website, adding anything we just get, and taking down anything we run out of. Please let us know which item we were out of. Thanks!

  • “it's off the hook love it”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Stumbled across this little gem on my way to Spokane! Great medicine, great price ranges / deals, great people!!! They made me feel like I was right at home! I will be back for sure! A+”

    Was this review helpful to you?