@imdavis22 Thank you for the positive review, we try to keep up a stellar selection and make sure that the high quality products are also affordable. Glad you found us easily and we look forward to seeing you again!
@queenofgreenbaby thank you so much for taking the time to review our page! We are so sorry you experienced a wait time, we hope you enjoyed a complimentary beverage while waiting! Thank you so much for your patience, we appreciate your business and your review. Hope to see you again soon :)
“Receptionist was amazing and friendly as well as the lady who answered my questions. I went in with the intention of purchasing a non-disposable dab pen and was sad to find that their inventory was lacking in the range of what I was looking to pay. They have some great pens with awesome features but they're on the spendy side with the cheapest one being $120. That being said even their cheapest pen had temperature control so the more expensive ones just got more amazing, I wish I had enough cash for the E-Hooka. Anyone that wants to go drop a good amount on a great pen should go with $200 in their pocket as a first time customer to Joel's and buy a sweet dab pen with that 10% discount.
They were friendly, brought up the first time customer discount without any prompting from me and even let me keep said discount because I walked out without making a purchase. The lobby was a great sitting area with some chill music playing, everything about the place was welcoming with bright colors. Sad that I couldn't spend my cash there but I'm eager for my next visit so I can take advantage of that 10%.”
“heard great things so had to check it out. i can honestly say i was really impressed. found my new store. worth the drive from springfield. got the pleaser of having jim help us. he knows his shit and recommended amazing flower. ”
“Sorry, but I'm well past the point of putting up with places that don't value their customers/prospective customers time. At this stage o the game there are zero excuses for not having your computer system together, not to mention a person who knows what they're doing operating it. Simply no excuse at this point. Especially if you don't have parking and your customers are using metered spots. Aside form this, there's just a generally unappealing dinginess to the place. Their main appeal as far as I can tell is being near the University.”
We value our customers tremendously, and their opinions are of great importance to us. Unfortunately, this industry has a lot of turnover, and we are in the process of training a few new employees at the moment. Were sorry for any inconvience this may have caused you. We do have plenty of parking spots in the lot directly to west of the building, which are marked Jamaica joels. We do appreciate your feed back and if you decide to come in again, we hope that you have a more enjoyable experience.
We value our customers greatly while doing everything we can to remain in compliance. Unfortunately selling 1.1g as 1.0g is illegal and would put us out of compliance. We're sorry the budtender didnt offer to sell you 1.1g if they were having so much trouble measuring the exact weight requested. We're sorry you felt your time was wasted, if you do decide to give us a second chance I hope we can provide more efficient, and enjoyable serivce.
“Always pleasant to come into, good atmospher, good products and good deals. I've been in several times and the bud tenders are ready with recommendations and opinions on product which is helpful. I'm happy they always have something on sale or some kind of deal which is great and if you use their atm and spend $40+ they wave the atm fee which is super nice.
Plus I want their reefer madness poster.”