Jenny's Dispensary - North Las Vegas

5530 N. Decatur Blvd, North Las Vegas, NV
Follow Jenny's Dispensary - North Las Vegas on Leafly
Follow
Review Jenny's Dispensary - North Las Vegas
Review
Call Jenny's Dispensary - North Las Vegas
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.6 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice budtenders and the weed is good. A little pricey but it’s all that’s around
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This dispensary blows. Their is no real benefit as a medical patient here, as many other recreational people were helped before me. When I did get to the budtender, he acted like I was wasting his time. Zero customer service from the budtender, the security guard had more personality. Never coming back to Jenny's.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
small selection and over priced. The set up and checkout could be so much better. Also no med products, total waste for waste
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
There was no order to being served ppl were just standing around, I had to ask were to go to be served but once served I was pleased, they have good product I will try them again
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Felt rushed, person assisting me made me feel like I was an annoyance. Only asked product questions.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Small selection and very overpriced. Wait time is excessive and budtenders rush you.
Report abuse
30
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
My first time at Jenny's. The service was knowledgeable and efficient. It is fast paced but my staff was patient and understanding. I'll be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As far as loyalty, I return to this dispensary because of its proximity to my home and the friendliness of the staff. Unfortunately, Jenny’s is slow to update their online menu so you have to wait until you’re brought back to the showroom to discover which products are available. While they’re not obligated to offer any discounts or promotions, they do honor a 10% military discount (as badly as I wish they would raise it to 20% to match their competitors) All in all, it’s a professional establishment with friendly staff and on average they have a fair selection of product.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
It might be smart to update your website. Like having a menu so we know what you have in stock.
Report abuse
80
1234
page 1 of 4
next