Jenny's Dispensary - North Las Vegas
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
5530 N. Decatur Blvd, North Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.6 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Felt rushed, person assisting me made me feel like I was an annoyance. Only asked product questions.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Small selection and very overpriced. Wait time is excessive and budtenders rush you.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
My first time at Jenny's. The service was knowledgeable and efficient. It is fast paced but my staff was patient and understanding. I'll be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As far as loyalty, I return to this dispensary because of its proximity to my home and the friendliness of the staff. Unfortunately, Jenny’s is slow to update their online menu so you have to wait until you’re brought back to the showroom to discover which products are available. While they’re not obligated to offer any discounts or promotions, they do honor a 10% military discount (as badly as I wish they would raise it to 20% to match their competitors) All in all, it’s a professional establishment with friendly staff and on average they have a fair selection of product.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
It might be smart to update your website. Like having a menu so we know what you have in stock.
Report abuse
40
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
2nd and last time time. only worth it if you've ordered ahead. Rediculous waiting room, where they hold on to your ID , has no menus so you can at least get an idea for what they have and prices! I felt like I was at the doctors. just walked out cause I was tied if waited. Go somewhere else!!!
Report abuse
50
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Workers are total jerks and DO NOT CARE about talking to you. They want you out as fast as possible, but it won't seem that way when they make you wait in a "line" that doesn't make a any sense. Saw several people come in after and leave before me and I'm medical. Oh they also take your ID at the door and you apparently can't have it back until you leave ??????
Report abuse
51
2017-10-18
2017-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only dispensary l go to. The quality of medicine, the prices, and the exceptional service is unparalleled. The entire staff are patient, knowledgeable and personable. Simply the best hands down! Keep up the great work Jenny's North LV...
Report abuse
21
2017-9-24
2017-9-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Little bit of a long wait but super nice people and a big selection
Report abuse
12
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This dispensary is about the same distance from me as two other dispensaries, and I always go to this one. Service is good, the people are polite, the prices are reasonable, the products deliver what their supposed. I have recommended Jenny's to multiple friends.
Report abuse
33
1234
page 1 of 4
next