Just Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
4.8 out of 5 stars
102 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a JC customer for almost a year now, and have always been more then satisfied with there quantity of different strains, as well as Cannabis related products. There customer service is the best that I have experienced, and have always made sure that I was satisfied with everything they offer. By far, the best online place for anything Cannabis related. Give them a try, and I promise you will not be disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've ordered a few times from these guys now and I have yet to have a less than optimal experience. They are easy to communicate with, the quality and selection of products is fantastic, and the service is top notch. The only thing I can think of that can be improved upon is adding more details in some of the product descriptions. Keep up the great work guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have ordered a few times and am ALWAYS satisfied. The shipping seems to be the fastest of any of the MMJ canadian sites. Also, the customer service is AMAZING! Order from these guys you will not be dissapointed.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good product and good costumer service
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality !!! Great service !! Fast shipping love this place !!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have made several orders so far each have been excellent. The product has always been top quality, not to mention they have something for everyone. The selection is great and they always have different deals depending on what you want. The shipping has always been on time, if not early and always dependable. Also the customer service is excellent, by far the best i have dealt with. They are always there to answer my questions. I definitely recommend giving them a try and I'm sure you'll be as satisfied as I have been.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome products and fast delivery, We'll be back!.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product, fast delivery and has great deals and sales!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You get an consistent product ever time, they have super fast shipping with tracking and they have deals everyday of the week whats not to love. Although shipping is expensive if you wait for the right opportunties this place is totally worth it plus they give free samples with their deliverys.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Consistent quality of the products! Quality is always amazing! The products are fresh! The service is excellent and very efficient. I never had a problem with the delivery service (quick and efficient) up until last time. Then, I contacted them and they went above and beyond to solve the problem! Excellent customer service! They took care of it right away. Honestly, they’re above amazing! I am loyal customer and will keep doing so!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next