Kaleafa - Delivery
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
SE Woodstock Blvd & SE 46th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • Delivery
4.5 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Menu never up to date. Most listed items no longer available. Potential new customers be forewarned.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very cool, I would recommend it. A lot of selections and good prices for good quality nugs. I'm definitely coming back here
Report abuse
22
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good products and timely delivery. Wide selection. Will use again.
Report abuse
30
2017-9-3
2017-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fuckind dope place awesome staff
Report abuse
10
2017-7-11
2017-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seriously the best service!!!!! I will be doing this all the time!!! Thank you!!!
Report abuse
21
2017-6-23
2017-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast, easy, and great selection. The first dispensary to deliver in my part of town is also one of the best!
Report abuse
32
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The ordering and delivery process were smooth and flawless. My Budtender was very polite and even brought me some gummy bears! I'll be referring them to any and everybody needing this service.
Report abuse
93
2017-5-23
2017-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What's better than going to your favorite dispensary? Your favorite dispensary coming to YOU! I tried this service out this morning and I couldn't be happier! My delivery arrived quickly after I ordered online and even included some fruit snacks! I will definitely be using this service again, as well as telling everyone I know about it, and I suggest everyone else does also!!! Great job guys! ❤️💛💚
Report abuse
153
page 1 of 1