Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Portland Reviews

  • “Good location! Pretty close to me. Some of the best quality flower in Portland! Very chill staff and great atmosphere!! Every time I go its busy! Must be a good sign, I'll keep coming back! Recommend to anyone from out of town!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Dre and all of the bud tenders are super knowledgeable, helpful! And they don't take all your money! Even for recreational. I would not shop any other place :-)”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I've been going to this place since the doors have opened, don't get me wrong I've been to a lot of other dispensaries but always come back to the Woodstock location. Jeff is the greatest, alway willing to work with you $ knowing you don't have much funds but need your meds,”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Had the worst experience with a girl named destiny. She was rude and condescending . Short answers and was not helpful at all , as long as she is working here I will never return again”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Portland

    Hello! We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry you didn't have a good visit with us. Was this regarding an expired OMMP card by any chance?

  • “i was on my way home from work and found this gem of a place. the receptionist was funny and gets you signed into their system BEFORE you even buy it so you can save a little time. really great service from Dre as well. he gave me the rundown on pricing and deals as soon as i walked up to browse the various strains. i will definitely be coming here more often. Thanx homies”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Great Staff and good price good quality ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Pretty ch$ll 😉”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “These of thare the reviews I absolutely hate writing. I take pride in my knowledge of cannabis and I love nothing more than to help people if they have questions. with this being said one of my biggest pet peeves is when a dispensary is snide and condasending. It really upsets me to think of how many people have come into their establishment expecting the service to be as good as the medicine. Just to be treated like idiots. why can't you have both? it is so rare nowadays to actually find people that take pride in helping people with ailments. when I have a simple question about the strain I'm purchasing, and your response seems to be that I'm bothering you for taking time out of your day it pisses me off. I also I'm well aware of the tax we have an the state of Oregon but when you're trying to tell me I have to pay $15 more and won't even give me enough time to say medical even it upsets me. I am absolutely ashamed of establishments that are only in it for the money. it's like going to a doctor that treats you like you're just another checkbook. get your shit together you're supposed to be professionals not just everyday growers with an attitude. -Budsey.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “this location was good but since the tax hit they don't let u know how much u your really paying till u check out.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Portland

    Hello! Thank you for the feedback. When we had to add tax to our rec sales we decided to show the normal price on our menus and add the tax at the time of sale, because this is how most businesses that charge a tax have done it. However, we are hearing the feedback and are looking at including the tax in prices on menus. Thanks again for the feedback as it helps us grow!

  • “This place is a hit or miss. I've been here a few times now and every time I go here I never know what to expect. I either get really great service or really shite service. I also find that the staff doesn't listen to my requests (high CBD strains), they always pick their personal favorites or the best sellers. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Portland

    Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that the experience hasn't always been up to par for you. I promise we will speak with the staff about listening more and work on this.