Kana Post
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
92 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always consistent, super fast shipping. I ordered the wrong item once, and they switched it up for me without any issues at all. They even threw in something better than I ordered!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I placed an order late Friday paid promptly but my package isn;t just sitting in processing but they ran out of stock on the strain I ordered and they won't replay to any emails - I ordered from them once and they were great but they also ran out of stock and they send me a free "upgrade" and samples and the truth is most isn't strong enough for me - I'm a paraplegic in heart failure alone with a child and we live on tiny disability pension. I count on the MOMS i do business with to treat me fairly. I just want either my original order that they accepted payment for or a prompt full refund (not a credit I cant use a credit they don't have what I want in stock and I need it now) I have sent a dozen emails they don;t reply I don;t what to do except to say I'm Lisa Caplan and I would very much like to resolve what I hope is a misunderstanding and get my order out toddy but if not please send my money back I can't afford to let you keep it indefinitely - please help resolve this I'll happily revise my review but please get back to me
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I LOVED my first order from Kana POst but there were some ssues like they ran out of stock and replaced items with "upgrades" but not nbecessarily to my liking. They did replace something though and I just got the vibe that tyhey care about patients but I made another order a few days ago, paid right away and again they seem to be out of stock and I don't want an upgrade I really wanted what I ordered I have tried most of their stock and it's not what I'm looking for I have written so many emails requesting help both to understand the delay in getting tracking info and to assure that they don't upgrade me to something I don't want - I have a neuro muscular disorder and I'm in heart failure with crazy high BP - I live alone with my son on $950/month - spending 158 for me is huge but I need my medication and i want to trust Kana Post but they just don't reply. I want the order the way I made it or a prompt full refund not credit so I can order from a place that does have what I want in stock. It's not personal Kana Post I just can't seem to get your help and I'm very stressed about it when I most need to not have stress in my life - by the way I hope I get an email soon and I am overreacting - of so I will change this review of course, but right now this company is playing possum with my medicationn and income and physical well being and that's a lot of stress I just can't have right now
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
J'ai essayé plusieurs compagnies et j'ai finalement trouvé celle qui me satisfaisait à tout les niveaux. Le service est rapide, de la prise de commande jusqu'à la livraison. La qualité de la marchandise est excellente, et que dire des prix plus que raisonnables en tout temps. Il y a aussi toujours du stock en vente qui revient à un prix ridiculement bas, sans rien enlever à la qualité. En plus, au moins un échantillon gratuit est envoyé à chaque commande, ce qui permet d'essayer différents produits. Simplement génial!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time using kana post and it won’t be my last! Super fast delivery and sufficient service they even threw in some freebies! Our new go to now thanks kana post!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast shipping, great deals on buds, these guys are RISING STARS. They outperform my LP. I have never had a problem.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Im on my second order. Excellent quality buds at a low cost. The email customer service is very fast. I like the huge selection from budget to high-end. My favorite so far is Rockstar, purple tuna which was a freebie. Now I'm waiting to try Death Bubba, I also reordered Rockstar.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have ordered from a few MOM now, and Kana Post is by far the best one! Amazing customer service, I feel that they appreciate my business. Super fast delivery, great prices, nice selection, and great quality smoke! Thank you for the free gift.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I discovered these guys from a friend. I needed help for my dog. I found that and a whole lot more. Great customer service, fast delivery, and the best prices I have found so far. They are my new number one!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A+++ fast delivery very good seller
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next