Kana Post
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
It was about my first command(order) and unmistakably the last one. Horrible quality! I thus wanted to write my opinion negatives with the others opinion on famous *Nuken*, missing... Impossible to I write my opinion. The item was special in $89 ounce and nevertheless Weedbay, Hybridfast, Budderweeds have one qualities 100 times upper even to $75 ounce. I am totally dissatisfied.
Dispensary said:

We apologize that you weren't satisfied with the Nuken. If you contact us by email we would be happy to send you a package to make it up to you.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time ordering through Kana Post and it was a great experience!! All the pricing, dosages and reviews are right there with the product descriptions. Shipping was very fast and packaging was excellent. There was even a freebie included. I'm not sure if that happens every order or just the first but it was still a nice surprise!!
Dispensary said:

We are happy you enjoyed your first time ordering with us! Every order does include a freebie, it makes things exciting. Never know what you might get!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
2.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Accepted payment then waited nine days to ship product. Nothing special about these guys.
Dispensary said:

Hi there, we are sorry for the delay with your order. We try our best to ship all orders within 1 business day, however we are only human and do sometimes make mistakes. You can always contact us in situations like this and we will do our best to improve your experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently ordered products online from Kana, and my order arrived today. Throughout the ordering process, they were friendly and helpful, responding promptly when I had a problem with the order page.As soon as they had shipped my order, they sent me the tracking info, and the package arrived exactly when they said it would. I've ordered from other dispensaries, but never have I seen such attention to detail as Kana puts into their packaging...calling it discreet and secure would be an understatement. And my shipment included a nice high-quality freebie. Nicely done, Kana...I'll be back.
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying your order. Thanks so much for taking the time to comment on our packaging, we do take discretion very seriously. And we do always include a nice freebie or two in all orders over $40. Enjoy!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve tried many different online dispensaries and Kana Post is definitely the best selection and e best product for me so far is the SEC butterflies and the dice. So far Kana offers it at the best price. Shipping is always smooth and well packaged! I love you Kana Post!!🤩💖
Dispensary said:

We love you too Kana Fam! :) #ITSTHEPOST
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have ordered from Kana Post a few times now and I am completely satisfied with the products I have purchased (mail order) Packaging has been top notch and even the speed of delivery has surprised me. Over all two big thumbs up.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for reviewing us, we appreciate the love!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful staff, with fast replies, great product and amazing price!
Dispensary said:

We are glad you enjoy our services!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place is straight fire 🔥
Dispensary said:

Only the best for the #KanaFam!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
KanaPost has been my go to for 6 months now. They have the best customer service and out of any MoM I've tried and they always get my orders shipped out same day. I really appreciate the freebies that they throw in as well, it makes getting your order even more exciting haha. I've yet to be disappointed, always great quality and prices. Keep up the good work KanaPost!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks NIKXI, we hope you enjoy the sugar wax from winning the contest. We appreciate all the continuous support!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is really my Go to place for the best selection of CBD Strains! Nice price !
Dispensary said:

Rushend!!!!!! We hope you enjoyed that contest prize a little while ago.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next