Karmaceuticals Reviews

  • “this place takes time to really work with you and find that perfect strain. Genetics are really good, and the clone selection is always full. It's worth the drive!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Karmaceuticals

    We love Karma Klones and letting patients grow their own! Keep your eyes peeled, we have more and more genetics being created! Thanks for the review! Print this off for a FREE .5g Dry Ice Hash by 6/10/14!

  • “First time in a dispo, great staff, wonderful selection and great discounts! Became a member today :) - Calvin ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Karmaceuticals

    Great to have you Calvin! We love having you, can't wait to see you again! Thanks for the review! Print this off for a FREE .5g Dry Ice Hash by 6/10/14!

  • “When I visited Karmaceuticals around 3:00 on Tuesday, I was very pleased with the experience, customer service, and friendly over all attitude. Thanks to the sizable sign you could see from the road, the dispensary was extremely easy to find. They weren’t too busy so parking was a breeze, and when I pulled up I could see it was a priority to keep the outside looking clean and orderly. From outside the dispensary looked no different from most others, which was expected for safety. Upon entering Karmaceuticals, it was clear that held true on the inside as well. The inside was inviting and I was greeted within seconds. The waiting area was fresh and organized, and the girls working the front made me feel comfortable right off the bat.They clearly take pride in having a well kept facility. As I filled out the typical paperwork, the receptionist offered me a water bottle and told me of all the daily specials and contests that patients could take part in; I loved that she actually seemed to care and was excited about what she was saying. Hearing this made me feel like more than just another patient, it was a personal experience and I appreciated that. There was a huge selection of everything they had to offer, from Karma clothing/gear, to accessories, and most importantly the medicine!! The bud tender that helped me today, whose name was Sarah, was friendly and extremely knowledgeable about every product they sold. Straightaway, she started pumping me full of information about their clones and what I could expect donation wise. I was curious about trying new things for pain that contained CBD, and she steered me in the direction of their various edibles and topicals. By the time she asked if I had any questions, she had already answered any I would have had; so I felt really informed and was able to make a choice quickly! Based on Sarah’s recommendation, I purchased a Chai High Tea and a gram of Mary Jane’s Salve; both of which I was very pleased with. The chai tea calmed the anxiety I’ve had for two days, and I couldn’t believe how well the salve worked on my sore hands! Everything was labeled and neatly kept, which made me appreciate the assortment even more. The only complication while I was there was a mix-up in the computer inventory that took a little time to fix, but overall, my visit was a pleasant and beneficial experience!! I would gladly shop there based on the informative staff, friendly and inviting atmosphere, and the assortment of product sold. This was one of the most pleasant purchases I have made lately. I was treated with respect by an extremely knowledge employee (many female bud tenders have limited knowledge about strains, in my experience shopping). My needs were met without the typical upselling shoved down my throat while I was allowed to take my time and was not rushed.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Karmaceuticals

    Amazing detail! Thanks for the on point review! Print this off for a FREE .5g Dry Ice Hash by 6/10/14!

  • “Very welcoming and fun to shop with ever-changing excellent meds and clones. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Karmaceuticals

    We LOVE to keep it fresh! New strains EVERYDAY! Yum! Thanks for the review! Print this off for a FREE .5g Dry Ice Hash by 6/10/14!

  • “The customer service is amazing. Always greeted with a smile and a ice cold beverage. The bud is always fresh. With daily specials on bud as well as edibles. This place is the only one I know that carries the strain Comandante. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Karmaceuticals

    What can we say? Karma is in our essence, and taking care of you is good karma! Always here for the patients! Thanks for the review! Print this off for a FREE .5g Dry Ice Hash by 6/10/14!

  • “Karmaceuticals (303.765.2762-4 S. Santa Fe Dr., Denver, Co. 80233) is the best full service dispensary I have ever been a part of. Several reasons have drawn me to this conclusion. These include donations, service, honesty, name, and personal experience. Price is the one most important decision maker on choosing product. Member and non member donations makes medicine affordable and Karmaceuticals has the best of both. Also worth mentioning is the fun games that are not hard to win. These bring the overall purchase price down even more. Service is another large determining factor on where to shop. Getting checked in at the front desk includes a warm smile and a cold drink. Kudos Karmaceuticals! Insightful bud tenders with personal knowledge of the product they are working with helps make the tough decisions very easy. Honesty is another big seller. Karma's bud tenders personal experience of their products matched with a above average product brings this selling point home. This makes the feeling very relaxed in making important bud room choices. The name of a dispensary usually has no bearing of its place in this industry. However, knowing the definition of the word karma, and knowing that Karmaceuticals have been around since the beginning makes this yet another warranted decision maker. Personal experience in areas of pricing, service, attitude, honesty, quality of product, name, and overall appeal has made this the best full service dispensary I know. It is also why I have made Karmaceuticals my caregiver, Thank You Karma!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Karmaceuticals

    We love feedback! Thanks so much for the spot on review! We can't wait to see you again! Thanks for the review! Print this off for a FREE .5g Dry Ice Hash by 6/10/14!

  • “I walked in and felt welcome right away. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and top shelf quality across the board. Will definitely be back!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Karmaceuticals

    Can't wait to see you again. As patients are our number one concern, we are pleased to have such an awesome response! Thanks for the review! Print this off for a FREE .5g Dry Ice Hash by 6/10/14!

  • “I only rate the med quality at 4 stars because they were nearly sold out of most strains with only small buds in the jars. I did get two strains, Juicy Fruit and Afghani. Both were well grown and as expected. They had alot of choices in strains but must be very busy because of limited supply. They have a big selection of edibles and things and the staff was cool and low key. Get their phone number and call for updates.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Karmaceuticals

    Thanks for the review! We often are very busy and can have a low amount of medicine at the end of the day. Have no FEAR! We get new meds in EVERY morning, fresh and ready for patients! Thanks for the review! Print this off for a FREE .5g Dry Ice Hash by 6/10/14!

  • “No need to go anywhere else in the state! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Karmaceuticals

    We agree! As we won Medical Marijuana Center of the Year last year, it shows our dedication to the patient! Thanks for the review! Print this off for a FREE .5g Dry Ice Hash by 6/10/14!

  • “I've been coming here longer than most of the employees have worked there. Throughout the years, they've always maintained a good staff, fair prices and a great atmosphere. In terms of the quality, they have a terrific selection of buds and great deals on concentrates and edibles. Simply put, Karma's top-notch.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Karmaceuticals

    Thanks so much! We love our long term patients, and are so happy to hear we have consistently kept up! We have so many things in store, can't wait to show all our patients! Thanks for the review! Print this off for a FREE .5g Dry Ice Hash by 6/10/14!