Kaya Herb House - Ocho Rios, Jamaica
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
Greewich Park , Drax Hall , St. Ann , Jamaica, Ocho Rios, St. Ann Parish
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kaya Herbhouse is one of a kind. I enjoyed every bit of it. Great staff,great services, and ofcourse GREAT weed!!!!! The smoking lounge is awesome,the itilian pizzas are off the hook,coffee from the cafe is just peeeeerfect,the natural juices are great ... KAYA is home away from home.. :) Love it!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
what I like above all is the energy of the staff members, always high always pleasant, and reasonably knowledgeable from the coffee to the herbs to the juice bar. The pizza can do with a bit of work in all honesty, price point to size I'm not a fan of but nothing to lose a star over.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Patient Appreciation Day. Heading out. Crazy deals. Go to Kaya today. I am sure you will enjoy it. Go have fun!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place, been a few times. I run a hydroponics business in the uk ans us, im residing in st anns bay and keen to have an unofficial look at the farm and cultivating methods.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thankhs..
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful atmosphere... friendly staff.. Rudeen assisted me with my purchase... she was very approachable and made sure i was satisfied before leaving...
Dispensary said:

Thanks Tammy , happy we were able to provide a fulfilling experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience today! 3/4 of a mile from my Ochos Rios hotel. Our guide Roween (I think her name was) was excellent and knowledgeable about all the products. Thoroughly explained all the products there from coffee (which was really really good) to the strains they have. The only disappointment was not being able to see the farm but it makes for a good reason to come back and visit again. I enjoyed one of the pre rolls in the smoke room which was a little warm but definitely gets the job done and nicely decorated and comfortable. I would have loved to see an outdoor smoking area but inside was nice. I got 4 strains and the Bali Hai is on point and intense. Anyone that is accustomed to high end strains will love this one. And anxious to try the other 3, Kingston lemon kush, grape escape and full joy but they definitely smell like Jamaican heaven. As far as cost, the Bali hai was $13 a king size pre roll and the others coming in at $10 each. So prices are on par with back home in the states and I would put the smoke up just about any that I have seen. At the end of the day you couldn’t ask for much more out a dispensary. Clean, friendly, secure, with a really good stash. Thank y’all for your hospitality to the Texans! The Skunk
Dispensary said:

Don't worry we will be allowing for Farm Tours starting in Q4, look forward in seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place made my whole trip! The service is great and they are very informative. I love the set up, atmosphere and staff. I would recommend this place to anyone! I’ve been everyday since I’ve been here and I will go everyday until I leave, this place is my favorite place I’ve been to on my trip!
Dispensary said:

So happy we could put a smile on your face ;) Look forward to seeing you on your next trip !!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have been to this place a few times now and cannot get enough. Great service alongside the great selection available to buy. I'm a seasoned Amsterdam traveller and I much prefer this set up! Will definitely be coming back.... Great place for experienced smokers.
Dispensary said:

Respect for the support as we #GrowKaya everyday !!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kaya is an amazing experience, I would recommend it to everyone, locals and tourists alike. Wonderful buds, amazing service, and the cafe is tremendous. #ChemDOG <3
Dispensary said:

We will be releasing Purple Chem D. OG in the near future......
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next