Kaya Herb House - Ocho Rios, Jamaica

Greewich Park , Drax Hall , St. Ann , Jamaica, Ocho Rios, St. Ann Parish
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just stopped in this morning. Things have changed quite a bit since the last time I visited Jamaica. No more wasting time and money with street weed in Ochi. This place is amazing. The pricing is much higher than the street pricing around here but the quality is wayyyyyy better. The pricing is cheaper than dispensary prices in the states. Super cool atmosphere and the staff was very nice and knolwedgable. Extra bonus is that it is directly next door to Scotchies so I grabbed a few different strains, a shirt, and some Raws then headed next door a grabbed some Jerk Chicken.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We loved this place! Fantastic service and great products! There is a lovely atmosphere and the staff is really kind.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kaya Herbhouse is one of a kind. I enjoyed every bit of it. Great staff,great services, and ofcourse GREAT weed!!!!! The smoking lounge is awesome,the itilian pizzas are off the hook,coffee from the cafe is just peeeeerfect,the natural juices are great ... KAYA is home away from home.. :) Love it!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
what I like above all is the energy of the staff members, always high always pleasant, and reasonably knowledgeable from the coffee to the herbs to the juice bar. The pizza can do with a bit of work in all honesty, price point to size I'm not a fan of but nothing to lose a star over.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Patient Appreciation Day. Heading out. Crazy deals. Go to Kaya today. I am sure you will enjoy it. Go have fun!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place, been a few times. I run a hydroponics business in the uk ans us, im residing in st anns bay and keen to have an unofficial look at the farm and cultivating methods.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thankhs..
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful atmosphere... friendly staff.. Rudeen assisted me with my purchase... she was very approachable and made sure i was satisfied before leaving...
Dispensary said:

Thanks Tammy , happy we were able to provide a fulfilling experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience today! 3/4 of a mile from my Ochos Rios hotel. Our guide Roween (I think her name was) was excellent and knowledgeable about all the products. Thoroughly explained all the products there from coffee (which was really really good) to the strains they have. The only disappointment was not being able to see the farm but it makes for a good reason to come back and visit again. I enjoyed one of the pre rolls in the smoke room which was a little warm but definitely gets the job done and nicely decorated and comfortable. I would have loved to see an outdoor smoking area but inside was nice. I got 4 strains and the Bali Hai is on point and intense. Anyone that is accustomed to high end strains will love this one. And anxious to try the other 3, Kingston lemon kush, grape escape and full joy but they definitely smell like Jamaican heaven. As far as cost, the Bali hai was $13 a king size pre roll and the others coming in at $10 each. So prices are on par with back home in the states and I would put the smoke up just about any that I have seen. At the end of the day you couldn’t ask for much more out a dispensary. Clean, friendly, secure, with a really good stash. Thank y’all for your hospitality to the Texans! The Skunk
Dispensary said:

Don't worry we will be allowing for Farm Tours starting in Q4, look forward in seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next