Kaya Herb House - Ocho Rios, Jamaica

Greewich Park , Drax Hall , St. Ann , Jamaica, Ocho Rios, St. Ann Parish
Follow Kaya Herb House - Ocho Rios, Jamaica on Leafly
Follow
Review Kaya Herb House - Ocho Rios, Jamaica
Review
Call Kaya Herb House - Ocho Rios, Jamaica
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here weekly to indulge in their amazing flavors!!! The friendly service from the staff and the huge variety of strains available are superb!!!! This is by far the best Cannabis available in the entire country!!! Bless Up Kaya Herb House!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kaya herb house Ocho Rios.... first call staff members shanice, Martina McFarlane chrisana are all fantastic This is not only THE best place on the island too smoke but the atmosphere and culture you find behind that are even better. The steins this shop have are incredible and something slew don’t see at home being from the UK, prices are fantastic too!! So thank you too everyone that works at kaya you’ve made our holiday a unforgettable one for sure *****
Report abuse
10
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just went here on my Honeymoon excellent spot just show ID sign a waiver and your good to go. Dab bar is amazing very good dabs.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just stopped in this morning. Things have changed quite a bit since the last time I visited Jamaica. No more wasting time and money with street weed in Ochi. This place is amazing. The pricing is much higher than the street pricing around here but the quality is wayyyyyy better. The pricing is cheaper than dispensary prices in the states. Super cool atmosphere and the staff was very nice and knolwedgable. Extra bonus is that it is directly next door to Scotchies so I grabbed a few different strains, a shirt, and some Raws then headed next door a grabbed some Jerk Chicken.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We loved this place! Fantastic service and great products! There is a lovely atmosphere and the staff is really kind.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kaya Herbhouse is one of a kind. I enjoyed every bit of it. Great staff,great services, and ofcourse GREAT weed!!!!! The smoking lounge is awesome,the itilian pizzas are off the hook,coffee from the cafe is just peeeeerfect,the natural juices are great ... KAYA is home away from home.. :) Love it!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
what I like above all is the energy of the staff members, always high always pleasant, and reasonably knowledgeable from the coffee to the herbs to the juice bar. The pizza can do with a bit of work in all honesty, price point to size I'm not a fan of but nothing to lose a star over.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Patient Appreciation Day. Heading out. Crazy deals. Go to Kaya today. I am sure you will enjoy it. Go have fun!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place, been a few times. I run a hydroponics business in the uk ans us, im residing in st anns bay and keen to have an unofficial look at the farm and cultivating methods.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next