Kaya Herb House - Ocho Rios, Jamaica
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
Greewich Park , Drax Hall , St. Ann , Jamaica, Ocho Rios, St. Ann Parish
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience today! 3/4 of a mile from my Ochos Rios hotel. Our guide Roween (I think her name was) was excellent and knowledgeable about all the products. Thoroughly explained all the products there from coffee (which was really really good) to the strains they have. The only disappointment was not being able to see the farm but it makes for a good reason to come back and visit again. I enjoyed one of the pre rolls in the smoke room which was a little warm but definitely gets the job done and nicely decorated and comfortable. I would have loved to see an outdoor smoking area but inside was nice. I got 4 strains and the Bali Hai is on point and intense. Anyone that is accustomed to high end strains will love this one. And anxious to try the other 3, Kingston lemon kush, grape escape and full joy but they definitely smell like Jamaican heaven. As far as cost, the Bali hai was $13 a king size pre roll and the others coming in at $10 each. So prices are on par with back home in the states and I would put the smoke up just about any that I have seen. At the end of the day you couldn’t ask for much more out a dispensary. Clean, friendly, secure, with a really good stash. Thank y’all for your hospitality to the Texans! The Skunk
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place made my whole trip! The service is great and they are very informative. I love the set up, atmosphere and staff. I would recommend this place to anyone! I’ve been everyday since I’ve been here and I will go everyday until I leave, this place is my favorite place I’ve been to on my trip!
Dispensary said:

So happy we could put a smile on your face ;) Look forward to seeing you on your next trip !!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have been to this place a few times now and cannot get enough. Great service alongside the great selection available to buy. I'm a seasoned Amsterdam traveller and I much prefer this set up! Will definitely be coming back.... Great place for experienced smokers.
Dispensary said:

Respect for the support as we #GrowKaya everyday !!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kaya is an amazing experience, I would recommend it to everyone, locals and tourists alike. Wonderful buds, amazing service, and the cafe is tremendous. #ChemDOG <3
Dispensary said:

We will be releasing Purple Chem D. OG in the near future......
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Visit Kaya!!!! Great staff, customer service onpoint.Its Home away from home.Best buds ever..Excellent coffee and pastries. Trust me you wont regret visiting..
Report abuse
10
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely ambience, excellent staff and the best bud I’ve had on the island!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kind words, please let us know how we can improve so we can serve you better in the near future.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's always a great day at Kaya Herbhouse.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
going up I use to hear about Mango Naoni never it was this good..... recommend everyone to try it 👍👍
Dispensary said:

Thanks if you enjoyed the Mangonani , think you will enjoy the Kingston Lemon Skunk next month.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Idea and location. place to get some of the best weed. Golden Back Gorrilla, Kurple, Chem D O.G, Jamaican Skunk and not to mention the great Sting a ling. Stings and Lingers leaving you with a feeling of Love... Excellent idea, excellent Customer service and excellent Coffee.. This will always be my Chill Spot..
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the place to be if u love Coffee ,marijuana,pastries,pizza and natural juices great location,awesome people and good vybz...
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next