KingSeaweed
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
3600 East 8 Mile Road, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
297 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my #1 One stop shop! My true love is the water so I was drawn to this place by it’s unique name. Absolutely love the paintings and atmosphere. Doesn’t get better than the staff and the bud thou! My boy Steve aka “ Big Sexy” is where it’s at :)! Best flower and prices in town! #kingseaweedforlife
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this store. Best $20 eighths around. Always stocked up on new strains. Keep up the great work. 👍👍👍
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is close to me and they have great deals! Definitely will come back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely, hands down the Finest dispensary in Detroit when it comes to Quality! Quality People and Products make this my one stop shopping place! Knowledgeable staff are on hand to answer questions, make suggestions if you're unsure what to get, just tell 'em what you need it to do. They've really educated me and will teach you too! The house edibles and products are potent, tasty and I get SO Much More for my money than ANY other dispensary in Detroit! (even better than hod!) (Shhh! Don't tell them I said that!) I've since moved out of the area and found other dispensaries nearer to me, HOWEVER... I would rather, and I DO, drive an hour each way so I don't have to settle for less... HAPPILY! King Seaweed set the bar Really, REALLY High!(and prices really Low!) Check it out for yourself, you'll be glad you did!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I started coming here after Hello Wellness got shut down. This place has never done me wrong, the prices on the flower, wax, and cartridges are the best I've been able to find. You can get an OZ deal for 150 for the same kind of stuff other places want 100 per quarter for.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can’t even begin to explain how much I love this place! Not only does the name describe the the place! The products are amazing! I have been to handful of dispensary but I choose this one every single time! It’s worth my 30 min drive. I adore the staff there! They are so welcoming and caring and helpful! I always look forward to coming to see everyone there! Aaron Steve mike and George are the best! Best oil I have even tasted and by far the best prices! Amazing flower and prices 😍😍💚 keep up the good work you guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Truly the King of buds. Best flower in town at good prices. Great deals and awesome staff
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
At King Seaweed, you'll find friendly and knowledgeable staff! A good variety of various products from buds to edibles! The prices are also quite reasonable, making this headshop a must stop!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here a couple times and I'm always treated great here! Everyone is helpful and kind. Don't know his name but I know he's the guy that can do/does any position from janitor to painter to check-in, he is AWESOME! Always happy, easy to talk to, and a cool dude overall! This is my dispensary of choice!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
good bud most of staff is cool
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 30
page 1 of 30
next