KingSeaweed
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
3600 East 8 Mile Road, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
276 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable people about the product that they have and what it does and what it doesn't do make you feel at ease especially since I don't know what I'm doing but I really really love this place
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited King Seaweed last week! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable! The variety of cannabis products along with their prices will make this place a must stop for all my weed needs! A+ rating!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome store excellent product
Report abuse
10
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Big wow all around. Very friendly, patient, knowledgable staff, great selection, very fair pricing, great bud. That Black cherry smokes as good as it looks. House edibles, and keif are amazing too! heading back now to grab some hash as they had run out by the last time I got there.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product, and wide selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices, best staff. And yes best buds
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks to all the budtenders for the great service, chill atmosphere, and awesome selection. You can't go wrong no matter what they suggest. I've been here a few times, and I think I've found my new favorite place.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this Desprndary all the bud tenders are awesome see you soon much love
Report abuse
11
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful tenders: knowledgable! Pointed me in the right direction as an inexperienced user last Spring...can't wait t return!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next