Kings Garden Royal Deliveries

Follow Kings Garden Royal Deliveries on Leafly
Follow
Review Kings Garden Royal Deliveries
Review
Call Kings Garden Royal Deliveries
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and products. Jack Herer Kings Garden amazing !!! Also their banana og and gelato shatter flavorful and clean.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff was very helpful and got me some bomb concentrates to dab on 🤤
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sick
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best delivery service around! From easy online ordering, being able to track the order, to not having to leave the comfort of my own home to get my meds! Great Service, Great Staff, Great experience!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing! They have all the things you need to medicate and ease the pain. My personal favorite so far has been the lumpy’s Ben N Berries. It is so flavorful and beautiful in color. Definitely a good heavy smoke! A must try. These guys are the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best experience in cannabis purchasing I've ever had. Easy website, easy shopping menu, and great support staff! I love that there's always someone I can talk to if I have any questions about products or if they have something in stock. This place is next level!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices quality products and service. Flower is Fire.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, quality products and service. Flower is Fire.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
it’s ok
Report abuse
22
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like how innocuous King's clean Prius is. Josh was polite and prompt. Have you seen their menu????!?!?!! Who could want for more? :D fancy wares fit for a king.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next