Kitsap Cannabis - Silverdale
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
2600 NW Randall Way, Silverdale, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
It's a little dark and hard to see inside the store but the people are friendly and helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to many shops in my area. This is by far the best! I go in every Tuesday after bowling and they give me VIP treatment every time. If they don't have a concentrate I want they actually try their best to get it. I mentioned wanting a refillable cartridge and a week later they sold me one! Discounts can be added together up to a max of 25% off. I love this place. I give the gal who has helped me on Tuesdays 10 stars!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Completely awesome. Great staff, fabulous selection, better than fair pricing. Easy location. Excellent atmosphere. Will be coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bomb shop, Bomb product, Boss prices, Great staff! Big Mike and Sierra always help and always know what's best. so personable they know my taste and preference in almost all the product! One of the best shops around!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-8
2017-11-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is the only place I'll go when I'm in Silverdale. I can come in with a specific question and they answer it. They also listen well so I buy exactly what I need.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, fantastic selection, competitive pricing. My “go to” shop.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a very nice location, great selection and helpful staff for a novice like myself. This has become my only shop.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was home visiting and hadn't any idea what to expect as I had moved away just prior to the laws changing, so I asked for some recommendations. I was offered some wonderful options and re-visited an additional 3 times (within a week) while I was home. I was very impressed by the knowledge of the staff and thoroughly pleased with their suggestions. I will be back!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-26
2017-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My 3rd visit and each time I had great folks helping me out. I love the store and atmosphere. One thing I've never been offered a punch card for the 10 visit discount. I'm not certain if they actually offer one or not. Other than that 5 stars!
Report abuse
30
2017-4-16
2017-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the first time I came here they all had smiles and was very nice and respectful they always work hard to make sure you get what you came for and the vibes are outstanding great people great crew this is by far my favorite shop
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review. We try to treat everyone with the same respect and courtesy that we would like to receive. We are happy that we are considered your favorite shop.
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next