Fallback photo for Knox Medical - Lake Worth

Knox Medical - Lake Worth

1 S. Dixie Highway Suite A, Lake Worth, FL
Follow Knox Medical - Lake Worth on Leafly
Follow
Review Knox Medical - Lake Worth
Review
Call Knox Medical - Lake Worth
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.3 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We wish you were closer to Royal Palm Beach.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Staff member not forthcoming about products. Listed off my dr recommendation and then just looked at me. Extremely limited choices, no popular names, just nasty tasting oils and vapes. No indica vapes. Sativa vapes are meh. Also didn't bring the vape I asked about, just the pen. When asked where the medicine was she said that I didn't ask for the medicine.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Low grade chemicals
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
out of all the florida dispenceries these guys have the worst quality products....50mg of their oil doesnt give me the same effect 20mg of trulieves.....i tried their vape cartos and liquid and yea dont waste your money.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
It is the worst ever . Total rip off start to finish. Obviously some new bees will think it’s great - it’s not, any of the others put this place to shame
Report abuse
30
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Over priced rediculously slow and their products are crap. Make sure you test your cartridges before leaving. If they leak, they will exchange it but only after deducting the MGS from your perscription again. So basically I lost 1200mg from my dosage and only paid for 600mg. This place is a rip off. And thwy only offer 20% discount to first time patients. What a waste of time and money.
Report abuse
40
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Little selection high prices and some of there products taste like SHIT! The hours are completely and utterly stupid. They close at 7pm who closes at 7pm when people are getting home from work. You have to ring a bell to get in the front door. I don’t know the reason behind that, it won’t deter a robbery or anything. I think Knox could be better by staying open later and having better selection and products with a great taste. Until then I will go back to the old the way. Less stressful.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The CEO is against flower and whole plant medicine so that’s pretty much all you need to know.
Report abuse
80
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Staff were very knowledgeable and helped me to pick out the strains that would be most beneficial. NOTE: I was prescribed cannabis to be delivered sublingually. The "sublingual" medication should really be referred to as oral as it takes 1-3 hours to go through digestion and is basically the same as an edible, so a definite disappointment as I wanted a sublingual that would be absorbed quickly. Going to talk to my doctor about switching to vape method of delivery and try that. *fingers crossed*
Report abuse
50
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kind, easygoing, and helpful. 20% discount for being a new patient.
Report abuse
50
12
page 1 of 2
next