Knox Medical - Lake Worth
1 S. Dixie Highway Suite A, Lake Worth, FL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.0 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The CEO is against flower and whole plant medicine so that’s pretty much all you need to know.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Staff were very knowledgeable and helped me to pick out the strains that would be most beneficial. NOTE: I was prescribed cannabis to be delivered sublingually. The "sublingual" medication should really be referred to as oral as it takes 1-3 hours to go through digestion and is basically the same as an edible, so a definite disappointment as I wanted a sublingual that would be absorbed quickly. Going to talk to my doctor about switching to vape method of delivery and try that. *fingers crossed*
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kind, easygoing, and helpful. 20% discount for being a new patient.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What an amazing staff! Extremely professional & knowledgeable about the product. Everyone is always so nice & understanding. I always have a wonderful experience every time I am there. The customer service is of the charts!!! P.S. Ali is amazing!!!
Report abuse
22
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great experience. All the people were very helpful and professional. It was truly a flawless transaction, not to mention the products is the best I have purchased to date. Very happy with Knox and will definitely be a repeat costumer. Highly recommended. 💖
Report abuse
41
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable staff. And they take debit cards. Great experience
Report abuse
11
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Wow! Renaming strains for Trademark rights, interesting business plan. Why add so much MCT oil in your carts, poor quality? Why is your product such a dark brown color, poor quality ? Fl patients, save your money and look elsewhere. Hopefully we will better standards from Knox in the near future.
Report abuse
53
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I'm glad they chose a front and center location, like across from city hall. They did a great job fixing up the building and the space is nice inside. Modern and very bright. Perhaps to bright. I think Knox has the best quality cannabis of all the FL dispensaries. I do not recommend going to the dispensary unless you want to wait a very, very long time. If there are 4 people in front of you it will take at least an hour before you go back and then another 20 minutes to get what you want even if you know exactly what you want. Instead just do home delivery. It's easy, convenient, and free for orders over $100.00. I don't know why they have cutting agents in their vapes? I'd like to see them get vapes with know cutting agents and it's time for flower.
Report abuse
52
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer care & patience....
Report abuse
31
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First visit, got there when they opened. Was second person in, one girl and a training girl helped me. They did a great job, charging my pen as I write.
Report abuse
24
12
page 1 of 2
next