Knox Medical - Lake Worth
1 S. Dixie Highway Suite A, Lake Worth, FL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.4 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
out of all the florida dispenceries these guys have the worst quality products....50mg of their oil doesnt give me the same effect 20mg of trulieves.....i tried their vape cartos and liquid and yea dont waste your money.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
It is the worst ever . Total rip off start to finish. Obviously some new bees will think it’s great - it’s not, any of the others put this place to shame
Report abuse
20
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Over priced rediculously slow and their products are crap. Make sure you test your cartridges before leaving. If they leak, they will exchange it but only after deducting the MGS from your perscription again. So basically I lost 1200mg from my dosage and only paid for 600mg. This place is a rip off. And thwy only offer 20% discount to first time patients. What a waste of time and money.
Report abuse
40
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Little selection high prices and some of there products taste like SHIT! The hours are completely and utterly stupid. They close at 7pm who closes at 7pm when people are getting home from work. You have to ring a bell to get in the front door. I don’t know the reason behind that, it won’t deter a robbery or anything. I think Knox could be better by staying open later and having better selection and products with a great taste. Until then I will go back to the old the way. Less stressful.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The CEO is against flower and whole plant medicine so that’s pretty much all you need to know.
Report abuse
40
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Staff were very knowledgeable and helped me to pick out the strains that would be most beneficial. NOTE: I was prescribed cannabis to be delivered sublingually. The "sublingual" medication should really be referred to as oral as it takes 1-3 hours to go through digestion and is basically the same as an edible, so a definite disappointment as I wanted a sublingual that would be absorbed quickly. Going to talk to my doctor about switching to vape method of delivery and try that. *fingers crossed*
Report abuse
40
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kind, easygoing, and helpful. 20% discount for being a new patient.
Report abuse
50
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What an amazing staff! Extremely professional & knowledgeable about the product. Everyone is always so nice & understanding. I always have a wonderful experience every time I am there. The customer service is of the charts!!! P.S. Ali is amazing!!!
Report abuse
52
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great experience. All the people were very helpful and professional. It was truly a flawless transaction, not to mention the products is the best I have purchased to date. Very happy with Knox and will definitely be a repeat costumer. Highly recommended. 💖
Report abuse
51
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable staff. And they take debit cards. Great experience
Report abuse
21
12
page 1 of 2
next