Knox Medical - Gainesville
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
3400B SW 34 Street, Gainesville, FL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.2 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst dispensary in FL
Report abuse
00
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I had a delivery to my house. noticed the guy had a body cam on. got 3 cartridges to try different strains after guy left noticed one was cracked and leaked in the tube. contacted they wont return my call.
Report abuse
12
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We use the Tallahassee location and absolutely love everything about it. The staff couldn't be more polite and friendly. They are truly knowledgeable and are always interested in our thoughts and opinions. I recently had a total hysterectomy in fact it was 2 days ago. I was given Percocet for the pain and I have not used them. I have however been using my THC and CBD vape everyday. I have no pain from the actual surgery just gas. Lol The CBD has helped with the swelling and the surgery sites are healing great. I recommend Knox everyone.
Report abuse
93
2017-8-24
2017-8-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Location is in a nice area..The cartridges leak a little but they get the job done. Still trying to find the proper dosing. they helped with all my questions.
Report abuse
41
2017-8-16
2017-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Haven't visited the actual location because Knox Medical delivers...and do they ever! I was forced to go 4 times to a different dispensary because i was having issues contacting all other dispensaries including Knox. I would call and leave a message, then would miss their callback...multiple times. When i finally was able to filll my prescription, I was VERY PLEASED. I got the 600mg Gemma drops (not sure if ill buy this again, had trouble finding correct dose), 600mg Gemma vape cartridge (INSTANT RELIEF) and 300mg CBD cartridge. I love that the vapes actually taste like the strain its made of, unlike the other dispensary i was filling my Rx at, which tasted like lime, bubblegum or cookies. Also, i was going thru a $37 cartridge every 2 days, from the other place. And was actually worried I couldn't afford my meds (still can't), but Knox quality is so good, that It seems to be lasting much longer. PLUS, with my 1st Rx fill, they gave me a very nice Knox vape pen...FOR FREE!!! LOVE IT!!!
Report abuse
91
2017-6-15
2017-6-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I received a bad cartridge and had to wait almost 3 weeks for a replacement. The cartridges that they do send are not filled up. They only give you excuses, and the lack of customer service from this company is awful. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!
Report abuse
92
2017-6-12
2017-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely Fantastic
Report abuse
53
2017-5-10
2017-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff very professional Delivery service staff a+ Products A+ Pricing has some work to do still. Colorado is 60% cheaper currently... Yet we all know Florida has a Long day travel to work this out! I feel very satisfied. THANKS KNOX MEDICAL!!!!
Report abuse
142
2017-3-23
2017-3-23
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
The quality of the oil is good, but the taste is more like a burnt popcorn. The customer service over the phone has been good, but they have limited knowledge of the products. Their cartridges are a work in progress with leaking problems. The oils need terpenes and an update to the vaporizer and cartridge system. I am sure they are working to improve on all these problems. I wish them luck, we need all our cannabis providers to bring out the best Florida can offer.
Report abuse
404
page 1 of 1