Kola
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
1106 North Larch, Lansing, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. what happened to Jackson store?
Report abuse
00
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
recommend this place over any other dispensary in town. most educated budtenders and overall best experience
Report abuse
10
2017-8-30
2017-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice environment, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will definitely recommend!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-26
2017-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in on a slow day my first time and the gentleman working provided excellent service as well as stimulating conversation. the flower is fantastic and they've got cbd cartridges that are excellent for those who get anxious while smoking
Report abuse
00
2017-7-22
2017-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place very laid back great staff and great price
Report abuse
00
2017-7-13
2017-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily one of the top dispensaries in the state in my opinion, awesome atmosphere with cool art and great people. Even without all the goodies I would go back for the bud alone! So much dank here (:
Report abuse
00
2017-7-5
2017-7-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
good place, clean, friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by and dropping some good vibes on this review!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-13
2017-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
woodsy look
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review us!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-19
2017-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
"LITTY AF!" That's how I would describe Kola. I live three minutes north of the Indiana line, so, I spent three days reading multiple reviews on Weedmaps and Leafly. I'm not trying to drive dang near three hours for some shwagg! Needless to say, I ended up checking them out and their product and prices are fair. I'm not complaining about $35 an 1/8 of dank. 💁🏻The bud tenders were cool and easy to talk to! They have a rewards program I signed up for--which totally rocks! And first time patient gift was an edible and PR. (Their PRs were legit. Fat, tight, no shake, filtered) Bottom line:: GO CHECK THEM OUT! I'm making the drive today and the first stop is KOLA! 🍁🔥💨
Report abuse
11
2017-5-15
2017-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They didn't have anything for 10 a gram but you definitely got what you paid for. Good variety to choose from and good concentrates
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next