La Mota Southeast Portland Reviews

  • “first dispensary I've been to and it made a great impression on me. ive been back numerous times.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Love the location! Can't go without my Double Dream. I hear you have new locations in Roseburg AND Rockaway!@!@ Nice work La Mota!!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “awesome. Great people. Helpful in anyway they can. Best selection and priced right too. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “1st time employees are great. location sucks so Sketchy dont go at night out door lighting sucks and its located on felony flats. i spent 76 bucks on crumble my 1st time around. i have had good budget wax many times. this is not one of them. the 19 wax is UNSMOKEABLE. so so SO harsh on the lungs. i was so excited i run home and open one up looking so good i toss small small chunk in my bowl and hit... 3hrs later when i could breath again and stoped coughing. i though maybe it was me. so i tried again with a different wax. it was the same lung in searing pain. 76 bucks down the drain.. sorry guys i get MUCH MUCH BETTER AND CLEANER BUDGET WAX AT MANY OTHER LOCATIONS. With that said the bud is not bad 12 bucks a gram is a rip off but the bud was good. to bad i came for wax. SMOKE AT UR OWN RISK.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from La Mota Southeast Portland

    Blazinor - We're sorry that you felt as though our location is sketchy. Here at La Mota we don't discriminate against anyone and we value our location because of our loyal neighborhood regulars. We have never had an issue with anyone leaving the shop at late hours of the night and have a top of the line security system. As for your opinion of the concentrates, it is a little interesting how you've written two reviews with very different tones regarding how you felt about them. Regardless if any of our patients ever feel unsatisfied with our products we are more than happy to exchange them out for something that you will get use of. Please feel free to give us a call if you have any questions! 503-777-WEED

  • “Upcoming week .. Rockaway Beach is happy to welcome the best dispensary hands down.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from La Mota Southeast Portland

    FroggyGrower - Thanks for the review and we're just as excited as you are for our beach location!!

  • “I am a new patient, I am glad I chose the S.E. La Mota Dispensary, the employees are very helpful & friendly, they didn't make me feel like I had to hurry to make a decision. I will definitely be going back to this location, they have some of the best flower. Thank you”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “The inventory is awesome. The hours are great, and the people are a great bunch. They care, and it shows.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “One of the nicest dispensaries I've been in. A lot of deals on excellent medicine. Very friendly and knowledgeable/helpful staff. I like the place so much I want to work there. Awesome company.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “I was super duper impressed by this dispensary, the cleanliness especially, and the really friendly staff was so awesome and made me feel welcomed and informed ( unlike some other places ) I will recommed and come back for sure. Quality Product, prices, Staff, and overall just Great!!! Thanks”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Decent selection of flower. convenient location”

    Was this review helpful to you?