LOS ANGELES KUSH - EAST LA
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
5470 Valley Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1390 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
let's start off by saying this is the best shop I've been too in years. other dispensaries, don't even have 20 percent of their selection. kat helped me out. she explained everything really well for my first time. she also mentioned there's more than one ftp gift which I think is awesome. all in all 10 out of 10. you guys will be seeing me again for sure. and I will send anyone I can your way. thanks lak.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best cannabis products LA has to offer. My go to spot for the world's strongest sativas. You get what you pay for at LAK
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Picked up 4 LAK disposable cartridges and all of them have died before even half of the concentrate was smoked. Any way to exchange them? Definitely didn’t get what I paid for. Hope to hear back, as I like LAK products. Probably won’t be getting the disposables again though, as they are unreliable.
Dispensary said:

Hello mywar88, we are sorry to hear that you feel like our LAK Disposables are not reliable. We have good news though, we have a new generation of Disposables that are now in stock. Please on your next visit bring your disposables in, so we may help resolve this problem and you may receive a better experience of our wonderful vapes!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went here last Friday morning for my 1st. I was told I still can get a 2nd time patient gift. Bless you guys! I bought few 1/2 grams of wax. And a cartridge for my trip. Simply put thank you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the go to shop. Very good knowledgeable staff, great quality, and a nice selection of medications. I personally love the I’ll og lak vape. It’s a strong indica that’s more of a flower flavor. Another one would be the gelato a bit on the sweet side I believe it’s a hybrid indica as oppose to the black gelato which is a hybrid sativa I’m not to sure but they sure do hit! Come here check there deals and random giveaways or hookups I promise you won’t regret it! Also if u can check there booths out at an event and you won’t be disappointed!! -Jess M
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
los angeles kush #1 🥇🏆 always on point with my medication Mr gmtm
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the great atmosphere this shop provides! I picked up the scouts Honor which was recommended by a budtender. The smell and effects of this strains were almost similar to an OG. This Hybrid is K.O. first hybrid to ever put me to sleep.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to Lak. my favorite thing to get is the strawberry blondie. it's a hybrid but it is a strong one. it tastes so good and doesn't burn fast at all. it still allows me to go on with my day but I still get a good body high. better than some other shops straight Indica. highly recommend.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow“. today I walk in to LAK For a donation. of some scouts honor and when i say wow it’s like no joke. this particular strain is one of my favorite from Los Angeles Kush . From the moment you’re buying this product you could tell you’re buy Quality so sticky I hat trouble getting my flower out of the jar 😝💯It has such a strong high would literally have you saying wow right after you’re first hit!! 210% 1 Hitter. feel the head change then it will slowly creep deep inside you’re body for a long lasting high. It will feel like you have been blessed by the king 👑 The smell of this particular strain is definitely luxurious and tasty I really recommend if you have a bong definitely go ahead and try it out so you could really get the full experience I’m talking about .This is the best dispensary I have been to. They have a lot of knowledgeable staff different types of products. they can help you with new treatments.For whatever the reason of your donation might be I definitely recommend!!!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bertberry cheesecake is my favorite! burns really slow and it taste so good! i recommend it!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 139
page 1 of 139
next