LOS ANGELES KUSH - EAST LA
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
5470 Valley Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1394 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in any dispensary in Cali as I’m from Vegas but I looked up LA Kush and they just happened to be located in my old stomping grounds and let me tell you it was the best experience. Although it was a little crowded they were fast in getting us served. We waited maybe 20 mins and had laughs with Rudy and Drew who were too good to us! As were the bud tenders. Even ran into my little cousin Sonny who works there. Got me a Los Angeles Kush baseball cap 🧢 as a gift! Definitely my go to dispensary because they hooked me up in everything I wanted. Definitely stop by there and you won’t be disappointed! I don’t know the young lady who helped me but she was awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place For great meds. All the tenders are great ! Very knowledgeable & Very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals on flower and pretty much everything else helpful staff #1 shop in cali
Report abuse
10
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Great selection and friendly staff. Highly recommended
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
let's start off by saying this is the best shop I've been too in years. other dispensaries, don't even have 20 percent of their selection. kat helped me out. she explained everything really well for my first time. she also mentioned there's more than one ftp gift which I think is awesome. all in all 10 out of 10. you guys will be seeing me again for sure. and I will send anyone I can your way. thanks lak.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best cannabis products LA has to offer. My go to spot for the world's strongest sativas. You get what you pay for at LAK
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Picked up 4 LAK disposable cartridges and all of them have died before even half of the concentrate was smoked. Any way to exchange them? Definitely didn’t get what I paid for. Hope to hear back, as I like LAK products. Probably won’t be getting the disposables again though, as they are unreliable.
Dispensary said:

Hello mywar88, we are sorry to hear that you feel like our LAK Disposables are not reliable. We have good news though, we have a new generation of Disposables that are now in stock. Please on your next visit bring your disposables in, so we may help resolve this problem and you may receive a better experience of our wonderful vapes!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went here last Friday morning for my 1st. I was told I still can get a 2nd time patient gift. Bless you guys! I bought few 1/2 grams of wax. And a cartridge for my trip. Simply put thank you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the go to shop. Very good knowledgeable staff, great quality, and a nice selection of medications. I personally love the I’ll og lak vape. It’s a strong indica that’s more of a flower flavor. Another one would be the gelato a bit on the sweet side I believe it’s a hybrid indica as oppose to the black gelato which is a hybrid sativa I’m not to sure but they sure do hit! Come here check there deals and random giveaways or hookups I promise you won’t regret it! Also if u can check there booths out at an event and you won’t be disappointed!! -Jess M
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
los angeles kush #1 🥇🏆 always on point with my medication Mr gmtm
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 140
page 1 of 140
next