Lake Effect

8314 Portage Road, Portage, MI
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
697 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love you guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have always loved Lake Effect. The staff is always kind and knowledgeable. The stock is near always top shelf, however it tends to be on the costly side of provisioning centers. Overall it's worth a look at least!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this center as it is efficient and they move people right along on a very friendly basis. The tenders know a lot about their products and that in itself is very helpful when I go in to get my medications. Thank you to all of you at Lake Effect for your dedicated work and attentiveness to your patients to deliver the best possible care. See you again real soon. #KnuckleBump #TwistedSister02
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The 30mg suckers are dosed nice for my pain issues.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My last visit I was very satisfied and was helped and everyone I'm always informed of something new.and I'm so sad that the due date was forwarded to October so I have been calling that number that was given to me to keep our medicine.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope place
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This place is so chill. I love the atmosphere. I would love a job opportunity if there is one.🤣 but fr fr they have top shelf buds
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is amazing
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I worked with John B. On 10-4-2018. He is very helpful. Thanks.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don't forget to flood Bill Shuette & Gov Rick Snyder's phone line. Let them know we need to have a rightful access to our medicine. Or else Lake Effect closes Oct. 31, 2018. Help!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 70
page 1 of 70
next