Leave It To Nature

5340 Shasta Dam Blvd, Shasta Lake, CA
Follow Leave It To Nature on Leafly
Follow
Review Leave It To Nature
Review
Call Leave It To Nature
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was really anxious because itbwas busy but they were patient and helped me find what I was looking for.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. I'm glad we had what you were looking for and helped you to your satisfaction.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time going in was not sure if,it,would be another one of thoes vists where they act like they know everything but I had a nice young lady help me out her name was cesalie. Had a great vist and she helped me,picked out a great strain that I fell in love,with.. was the first time that I was helped with the knowledge that was needed. thank you for the respect and a supper clean store I will for sure be comeing back here and,getting,more product..
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review we appreciate kind words. You made Cesalie's day that's for sure.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cesalie was very welcoming,kind and very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review our employees love hearing the hard work they put in is all paying off in the end!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place friendly staff. Good selection.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review we can't wait to see you again.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great place! great price for good weed. not the best from experience, but still a good place to go. love the roots strain so much I went there twice to get it. it was a $6 gram price hybrid. I thought it was better than the 9.50 gram of Taffy also a hybrid.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review we strive to be the best and we are improving everyday we hope to see you again.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Refuse to go back poor service defective cartridges just all around trash
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear that, thank you for the feedback. Have a wonderful day!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Always helpful
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go to a lot of different dispensaries and im so happy they have a drive thru, so easy! Their stuff was fire so that was really nice!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review we appreciate all the kind words.
Report abuse
21
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing knowledgeable friendly people and atmisohere.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good friendly people and very knowledgeable. Quality product at affordable price.
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1