Level Up - Tempe (Now Open!)
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2424 W University Dr, Tempe, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
117 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is fire nice location very chill staff. i recommend this place to all connoisseur of mmj to try this place. so far had good experience with all there products an services. redwood one of my faves always here too thanks for the Level Up in my mmj experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice location, excited to see what they do with the place in the end! Love that they weigh it out in front of you and you can pretty much pick your buds if you’re that picky
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good b day specials! I love coming here and always getting taken care of! Their punch card system is lit too - I recently redeemed mine and got all kinds of freebies!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the Moose and Lobsta strain. Friendly staff, great deals! Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The top shelf should be mid shelf. They don't carry any good quality flowers. Bought some Bruce Banner and it was dry, no terps, machine trimmed just all around nasty. I wouldn't even recommend going there for a 1st time patient deal. Just wish I could take back time and never go in.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Level Up Tempe is da new spot to go for your medication needs & it is worth..it's a small dispensary with a large selection of good 🔥 meds fa yo head👍
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I got a gram and they didn't weigh it out and it looks like a point 7 after I grinded it filled a half of a white owl but other then that happy with every thing else
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick deliveries every time! Discreet when I need them to be. Always impressed!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
first time visit, I took advantage BOGO 1/8ths. Rolls Choice and OG-18. got a gram of Amnesia OG. I was super impressed with the quality of all 3 strains. I will definitely be back!!! 👍
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next