Level Up - Tempe (Now Open!)

2424 W University Dr, Tempe, AZ
Follow Level Up - Tempe (Now Open!) on Leafly
Follow
Review Level Up - Tempe (Now Open!)
Review
Call Level Up - Tempe (Now Open!)
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
144 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
So it’s not the best looking location, buuuut it’s not a big deal since every other aspect is great. Everyone I’ve encountered there is friendly and SO helpful, and I’ve never felt rushed or pressured which is a huge deal for me personally.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good quality flower
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice place to shop .check them out
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always amazing flower and great deals daily!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very polite staff from check in to med-tenter. Tiffany was great. I came in for the BOGO on the KIND Sweet Carts and I am very glad I did. This distillate is fantastic. I am not even a big Strawberry fan but wow I love these.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone was super nice and helpfull and the products are awesome will defiantly be going back
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time at this location. super friendly staff and a great selection. aside from making myself look like an idiot when I thought my cartridge was underweight, it was an excellent first experience. I will definitely be back
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best locations around! Huge variety of different products and the staff is nice and friendly. Also have a lot of different deals daily
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small shop but they have good products. Bud-tenders where chill and friendly, answered my questions and helped me make sure I was leaving with great quality meds for my moneys worth.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next