Level Up - Tempe (Now Open!)
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
2424 W University Dr, Tempe, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
83 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budteder was Legit, new favorite dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great strain recommendations from both budtenders. The security at the door and the man who checked me in we’re both very kind and polite, as well. Definitely a good deal for first timers! Very progressive and cool. Love this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great deli-style dispensary with a huge variety of strains. the medicine here is AMAZING, even the bottom shelf stuff is well cared for. most importantly, each staff member ive met here has been kind, knowledgable, and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place love the flower!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
level up is a dispensary to visit when you have time to look at nice flower as well as other items.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
original patient from their Scottsdale location this place touts the quality of their name. great dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice people and that moonrock joint don't even know what my name is lol
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location and amazingndeals
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary, their weed is NOT prepackaged and they weigh it out in front of you which is nice! Also do great first time patient deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Overall, I enjoyed and was pleased with my FTP experience here. I was out the door $50 dollars lighter but two cartridges and a dank gram of fresh Headbanger heavier. And I can see where a few of their negative reviews holds slivers of truth such as their menu not being up-to-date on some product that might interest some patients (Jack OG Nectar Cartridge) and their current setup is a single room which might make patients who suffer from anxiety a bit uncomfortable, and they have suffered ill fortunes such as their power going out and a large bees nest near the front entrance, but other than that you can tell they are building up this specific locale to match the quality one can arguably find within their products.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next