Fallback photo for Liberty - Norristown

Liberty - Norristown

2030 W. Main Street Unit #11, Norristown, PA
Follow Liberty - Norristown on Leafly
Follow
Review Liberty - Norristown
Review
Call Liberty - Norristown
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
3.8 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This companies concentrates are absolutely awful, I've bought all of the strains they've put out and they're just garbage.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Some liberty carts were defective. Told us there wasn’t too much they could do about it. Menu is never correct. Some people are very friendly some aren’t.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice shop. Very clean. Nice products, good service. Very nice people. Will be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Not sure if you noticed but... Your online menu never matches your actual inventory. Why post live feed when you never update it. Finally, I picked up some blueberry skunk thought it was 19-20 percent THC come to find out once I got home it’s only 15% I honestly am really upset with this because your online menu is misguiding.
Report abuse
40
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great selection with a live menu available! My go to dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff and pharmacists at Liberty are so friendly and helpful, and the environment is very comfortable! Everyone is so easy to talk to, and really went the extra mile to listen to me, and answer questions that I had. All questions that I had for the pharmacist were always answered on the same day with a personal phone call.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient, safe location with easy parking. Super knowledgeable and professional staff. A place where you can get great products, unbeatable customer service and low prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
What a clusterfffff. The Black Friday specials brought the people in. But the incompetence to prepare as well as to process people in a timely manner had me walking out after waiting an hour with no end in sight. It’s a shame they are as poorly run as it is.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go to this place weekly. Staff is incredibly knowledgeable,friendly and Helpful. This is my favorite dispensary
Report abuse
20
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good place to shop to find fast selling products from competitors
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next