Liberty Health Sciences - Port St Lucie

10941 US Hwy 1, Port St. Lucie, FL
Follow Liberty Health Sciences - Port St Lucie on Leafly
Follow
Review Liberty Health Sciences - Port St Lucie
Review
Call Liberty Health Sciences - Port St Lucie
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Being a new customer I was not impressed... staff was not knowledgeable of products, they also were not the least bit customer service oriented. Have not tried the product yet, good quality would be the only reason I might choose this dispensary in the future.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The quality of the product itself was good but the cartridge it came in was awful and half full. It keeps clogging and was hard to use. The ordering process was super easy and fast so it’s a shame to have the terrible cartridge that it came in ruin the experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
2.7
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
STAY AWAY!!! They have a big problem with leaking rechargeable vapor cartridges. ALL FIVE of the first five cartridges I purchased leaked. I got more solid product in my mouth than vapor. They lasted only a few days. Similar vapor cartridges I purchased elsewhere lasted a few weeks. Liberty doesn't accept returned defective cartridges. Its not the money wasted but purchasing these 5 defective cartridges has almost spent my total allotment for 70 days. I'm lucky if I have enough medicine to last me through the end of this month much less the end of January when my current physician's order expires. I'm totally disgusted.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my absolute favorite dispensary. Great service and products, amazing prices!
Dispensary said:

We're happy to have help you find your wellness. Thank you for your support!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Getting closer to where I’m
Report abuse
10
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place great people they even have awesome rewards if they remember to put them in. But over all A+ place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here on several occasions. Their disposable cartridges are what you expect - and I have no issue with this. I also don't have a problem with their pricing - their veteran discount is the best in the region. My issue is with the 500 mg vape cartridges. Every one (three now) I've used has clogged to the point the product starts coming out the mouthpiece. Change your cartridge vendor or FIX this or I'll be forced to use your competition - which sucks, I live in PSL and you're local - but if your delivery system is flawed - it defeats the point of using you...
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We're constantly working on new ways to improve our products so your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality cannabis in the vaporizers. not cut with other oils like other dispensaries. If you ask why the tanks are half full they will inform you that the tanks are larger then the mg you are purchasing so when you get 250mg in a larger container of course its going to be half full.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the great feedback! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
My previous review isn't on here for some reason, so I'll write another. I've been here twice so far, and the product is good. However, their pricing is a bit high for half filled cartridges. There are less expensive places with just as good product. I will say that the biggest downfall is that my disposables I got were 35 a piece and they came with only half of the oil in the tank filled. You can't charge $20 more for a disposable and just fill the tank halfway....that's ridiculous and will turn customers away at some point.
Report abuse
31
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super clean and friendly. Product was top notch.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next