Lightshade - Havana
Open Nowย  โ€” closes at 21:45
503 Havana St., Aurora, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1330 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the quality and service here. They are great!
Dispensary said:

We at Lightshade Havana very much appreciate your continued business, please return to our location again soon to take advantage of more of our fantastic sales and service! :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
lightshade on Havana has the best buds and the best staff. I'm always going there.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We think you're awesome too and look forward to seeing you more often!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is absolutely amazing! One of the best things about this S Dayton location, is the staff they have on board. I absolutely love how kind and respectful they are to their customers. ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜š
Dispensary said:

Awesome review but we are actually the Lightshade on Havana. We however are excited that you enjoyed your recent trip to our Dayton location. Stop by sometime if you are in our area where our friendly and knowledgeable staff will take care of your needs :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Me and my wife have been to a lot of dispensarys and we always go back here. This is our favorite and go to place now! Thank you Lightshade We will be back to get a hat my wife really wanted and I found one to lol!
Dispensary said:

We at Lightshade Havana very much appreciate your continued business, please return to our location again soon to take advantage of more of our fantastic sales and service! :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lightshade on havana is the spot to be!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your positive feedback! ;-)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lightshade on Havana is the spot! my number 1 favorite cannabis place to go!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your awesome review, come check us out again soon for more great deals :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place to buy the best product in town i enjoy visting this location and would recomend it to all my friends and others who enjoy great product!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for shopping with us. We appreciate your review. Stop by again soon and check out more of our awesome products! :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow amazing place to buy The best products in Aurora i love the staff and there knowledge of products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are glad to have been able to provide you with an accommodating and informative experience. Stop by again soon and check out more of our awesome deals! :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this has been my number one dispensary since they open and hopefully we're I will be working soon my number one dispensary
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your awesome review. We appreciate it and are happy to provide you with a great experience. Stop by again soon and check out more of our awesome deals! :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice clean store Staff knowledgeable speedy service
Dispensary said:

We at Lightshade Havana very much appreciate your continued business, please return to our location again soon to take advantage of more of our fantastic sales and service! :-)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 134
page 1 of 134
next