Lightshade - Havana

503 Havana St., Aurora, CO
Follow Lightshade - Havana on Leafly
Follow
Review Lightshade - Havana
Review
Call Lightshade - Havana
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1624 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice atmosphere and great bud here always.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff at this light shade is amazing. Joy the receptionist is very sweet and every staff member is genuine hard to find plus they always have good weed deals
Report abuse
10
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I been here a couple times every one is nice and helps pick out weed nicely. I always come back for the 8ths good shit!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place the staff is great and from the joints to the clothes you will not be disappointed you have to try if your not already smoking they're bud
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st time here & as soon as I walked in the door, the music just set it off! Joy, the greeter was so friendly! Joseph & Erin, in the back, were also friendly & helpful. I will definitely tell my people about this location!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Deidra is amazing! I got OG Kush this time, but usually they have a pretty good selection. I have been a regular here for a month now and love all of the wonderful people who have helped me. Deidra is the best thouGh.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service with a great selection! Would recommend to all my family and friends!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome budtenders! They always have amazing deals with great quality product! Would recommend all family and friends to lightshade on Havana!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great employee and weed
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and prices this is definitely my go to dispensary
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 163
page 1 of 163
next