Little Amsterdam - 18819 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
18819 SE McLoughlin Blvd., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
307 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Way way way too overpriced for Portland market. The selection and quality of flower has dropped significantly. The staff has always been wonderful, location is beautiful, but they overcharge so much and the quality and selection has dropped so much, I don't see myself going back. Customers can see what batch/farm flower comes from, so when you charge $16 a gram for the exact same flower that is $6-8 gram less than a mile away, you're going to lose business. There is no way this dispensary isn't losing business.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have been a customer here over the years and I can say that prices and product has improved from previously. This is the only place to go to get MED edibles as every other place only offers REC selection, I am incredibly grateful Little Amsterdam McLoughlin still is a true medical store with great prices and product for MED customers like myself. Thanks for the quality service and products.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Atmosphere was alright,to dim lit,all of the stuff seemed a little overpriced for what it is quality wise,other than that it is barely tolerable
Report abuse
20
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Good place
Report abuse
00
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Dishonest..... not really selling CBD honey stix. They are just plain honey sold by Natures Kick Honeystix. I received several different answers over the 3 weeks I inquired. Charged me various prices for the same edibles and just blew me off when I tried to discuss it. I had been a customer for 2 years now. But I am not willing to be lied to and tricked for medicine I take seriously. When I called to have a direct conversation about it. I was told they would inquire and get back to me. But they didn't take my phone number. It felt like they continued being dishonest and hoped I would go on my way.
Report abuse
11
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Seriously, terrrrrrible and painful customer service... I understand personal policy for the business but it’s not a general rule for Oregon that as you being the receptionist you can’t leave the reception desk and that you can’t place someone on hold for less than a min to go peek in and see if there’s a box full of joints behind the counter.. I didn’t like my experience the first time I went in and I was about to drive almost a half hour to this location just to buy a 10pk if Tko js but the girl on the phone was insistent that I either be placed on hold or call back?? Like, I literally just told you I would be driving a half hour to come spend money at your store, the least you could do is just pop over to the budtending room and double check whether or not the item is there since it wasn’t available online for the customer to see... terrible customer service.. for many reasons but especially that I won’t be returning.
Report abuse
01
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
2
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
I have been going to this location for 3 yrs. The quality of the smoke is trickeling downwards, and its not a fun atmosphere anymore! They seem to go thru ALOT OF STAFF. Ine could wonder whats goin on the upper management. I have seen some awesome people leave.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
A lot of new staff lately, so it may change, but they have pretty helpful budtenders, rarely disappointed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your awesome review! We have built an awesome, fun, and supportive team these last few months. Thanks again!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Formerly my dispensary for Medical, but because of the poor selection of concentrates and increasing prices, I am looking elsewhere.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear about the lack of concentrates! We have been able to bring in a lot more options lately, as the market has widened. Feel free to stop in again, hopefully we can help ya!
Report abuse
01
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional. My number one go to. Other dispensaries have let me down here and there. Never had a bad experience at little amsterdam.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! We have lots of new changes at the shop, come see us!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 31
page 1 of 31
next