Calaveras Little Trees Delivery

1241 Mono Way, Sonora, CA
Follow Calaveras Little Trees Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review Calaveras Little Trees Delivery
Review
Call Calaveras Little Trees Delivery
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, positive vibes, potent medicine... all around great dispensery to shop at. I love the variety and I love the location. Keep doing what you are doing guys :)
Report abuse
00
2017-10-6
2017-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect lil Tree Store
Report abuse
00
2017-7-4
2017-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always got the best around!!
Report abuse
21
2017-5-22
2017-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place! I love the budtenders, they're so nice and sweet! They always have good deals and prices and they make you feel really comfortable. We only go there ❤️
Report abuse
20
2016-9-24
2016-9-24
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have been to all the dispensaries in Calaveras. love this place, so helpful with lots of knowledge. Thanks guy's you Rock!
Report abuse
31
2016-8-31
2016-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you're up for a drive this is a beautiful one to do, if not they deliver. Prices are average, the products I've tried so far are amazing.
Report abuse
11
2016-8-24
2016-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always love what I walk away with :) And everyone is always friendly
Report abuse
02
2016-8-2
2016-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a beautiful drive, friendly people, and Chronic weed. The workers know what they are talking about, and they have a wide selection of weed, concentates, edibles, and seeds. 11/10
Report abuse
20
2016-7-17
2016-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Little Trees "my heart" ✌️ I would drive a million miles to get my meds from these wonderfully awesome professional knowledgable people They Rock!!!!!! Best flowers around & deliveries are a plus.
Report abuse
10
2016-6-13
2016-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is excellent on every level. Warm atmosphere, top-shelf product, friendly and well-informed budtenders. Keep on keepin' on, Little Trees!!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next