Calaveras Little Trees Delivery

2503 Barbour RD, Valley Springs, CA
Follow Calaveras Little Trees Delivery on Leafly
Follow
Review Calaveras Little Trees Delivery
Review
Call Calaveras Little Trees Delivery
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is so sick, they have so much to choose from. Not only that but they got that killer indoor that will knock your socks on so you can get cozy.
Report abuse
11
2017-10-6
2017-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect lil Tree Store
Report abuse
00
2017-7-4
2017-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always got the best around!!
Report abuse
21
2017-5-22
2017-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place! I love the budtenders, they're so nice and sweet! They always have good deals and prices and they make you feel really comfortable. We only go there ❤️
Report abuse
20
2016-9-24
2016-9-24
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have been to all the dispensaries in Calaveras. love this place, so helpful with lots of knowledge. Thanks guy's you Rock!
Report abuse
31
2016-8-31
2016-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you're up for a drive this is a beautiful one to do, if not they deliver. Prices are average, the products I've tried so far are amazing.
Report abuse
11
2016-8-24
2016-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always love what I walk away with :) And everyone is always friendly
Report abuse
02
2016-8-2
2016-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a beautiful drive, friendly people, and Chronic weed. The workers know what they are talking about, and they have a wide selection of weed, concentates, edibles, and seeds. 11/10
Report abuse
20
2016-7-17
2016-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Little Trees "my heart" ✌️ I would drive a million miles to get my meds from these wonderfully awesome professional knowledgable people They Rock!!!!!! Best flowers around & deliveries are a plus.
Report abuse
10
2016-6-13
2016-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is excellent on every level. Warm atmosphere, top-shelf product, friendly and well-informed budtenders. Keep on keepin' on, Little Trees!!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next