LiveGreen - Edgewater
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
2517 Sheridan Blvd, Edgewater, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
46 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I’m a sea of dispensaries this one out shines the competition when it comes to price, quality and consistent inventory. Livegreen is a reliable company, not just another new kid on the block. I have made this place my regular spot. Today, Paige helped me pick out the Grimace strain, which I would highly recommend!! Lovely indica hybrid featuring beautiful buds laden with crystals and dotted with spots of purple with orange hair. Nice, happy high. Their prices are always good, and they offer a wide range of wallet friendly items.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Make you feel comfortable uyou can smoke quality bud on a budget
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality product with a genuinely friendly staff that make you feel welcome. The wait here isn’t too bad even when it’s busy, which is nice. With great quality and much appreciated prices, I’m getting ready to head there now! 😁
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Great experience. Paige was very helpful and informative!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Paige was a great budtender! She’s very informative & friendly. She got us the best deals too!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Paige was very informative and very friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Paige was a great budtender.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is the shit all the staff is nice take care of you really good and they got great product I say there one of the best rec spots you will find
Report abuse
00
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! the prices are low, the weed quality is high, and Ricky is the best bud tender ever! 😎😎😎
Report abuse
00
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love LiveGreen! The staff, specifically Ricky, are very friendly and knowledagble about their products. Plus, they have eighths under $20 that are high quality. Definitely my favorite place to go!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next