LivWell on Broadway
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
432 S. Broadway, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
380 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and best prices around. I live in the springs and make a weekly trip to Denver just to go to this loaction. My budtender Amber as provided my father and I with stellar service everytime I've come in. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable and makes each experience that much better.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender "Mattie" (on the Medical side) was absolutely fabulous. She had extensive knowledge of all the strains I asked about and hooked me up with an awesome deal..ill definitely be coming back. Thank you 777Mattie 😊😁
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love all livwell shops but this one took the cake today!!! I feel like an idoit for not remebering the names of the peope who helped me today. The manager with pretty blue hair replaced my defective vape battery for a new one no problem! Also to guy who was helping my wife find a bowl for the bong she’d been eyeing, thanks so much! We are coming back to this location because of great people like these!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nate and Kenzie are awesome! I had an issue purchasing an item and they went over my expectations to find a solution. Highly recommend this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My fiancé and I LOVE this place so much! Every bud tender we’ve had has been patient, knowledgeable and personable. We even stopped in on 4/20 when it was crazy busy and everyone on staff was working as a team to help everyone, staff and customers alike. I love this place and I really feel like they are not only putting out amazing, high quality products but they are also giving out great vibes and nothin but love!
Dispensary said:

Yay! Thank you so much for your review, and for letting us know about your experience. We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was professional and friendly, service is great. Best Buds around town!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
QUALITY products and staff — great discounted preweighs— awesome rewards program AND an easy to get to, centralized location, right off I-25– is what makes LivWell on Broadway my HOME BASE dispensary! The staff here is AWESOME and makes you feel so welcome. They are very knowledgeable as well and really listen to what the customer wants, rather than just pushing products. One gentleman in particular, I will never forget — named Johnny. He is always there to help me out with whatever I need. If they don’t have what I need—he will make it happen somehow, some way (even if it means grabbing it out of the display!) This place truly cares about the customer experience and that does not go in-noticed! 5 STARS across the board for this establishment!!!!
Dispensary said:

Wow! Thank you so much for this thoughtful and detailed review! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your feedback, and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Please come back and see us again real soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They had the worst service ever. The wrist quality on bud. I hope you guys spend a little more time and money with the budtenders. If you don’t like your job you shouldn’t be there. Leave that at the door we all have bills. Not only did it take forever it was the worst weed ever. I hope snoop know what if being done with his product.
Dispensary said:

We are very sorry to hear that your last visit with us didn't meet expectations. We would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience. If you could please email us at info@livwell.com with more information about your visit, including the name(s) of any staff with whom you interacted, we will follow up with the management at this location and take all necessary disciplinary actions. We look forward to hearing from you.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don’t remember the bud tenders name, but he was awesome. Very down to earth and smart. Helped me decide what to get and recommend certain things. You have earned my business. Keep up the good work!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We're so happy you enjoyed visiting with us. We can't wait to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Sarah was horrible
Dispensary said:

We're very sorry to hear that your experience didn't meet expectations. We will be sure to follow up with Sarah about this. If you have any further information you can provide about your visit, please email us at info@livwell.com so we can investigate and take all necessary disciplinary actions. We look forward to hearing from you.
Report abuse
12
12345 ... 38
page 1 of 38
next