LivWell Enlightened Health - Tower Road
dispensary
Recreational

LivWell Enlightened Health - Tower Road

Denver, CO

59 Reviews of LivWell Enlightened Health - Tower Road

4.5
Quality
4.6
Service
4.5
Atmosphere
Sort by
October 23, 2018
I want weed
June 8, 2017
I have been openly hard on this location mostly for its poor customer service and I had actually written off ever going again. However, I believe it is important to let a company know when they have done something well. I was ready to never go back to this location. I gave it one last chance and I am elated to say that this location has addressed almost every complaint I had. The budtender Joshua was so diamonds he single handedly convinced me to put this location on probation and give it another shot. I had such a different experience I was expecting I wish I had planned to give a bigger tip. I hope karma is a thing and somehow he reads this review so that he knows what an absolute delight he was. He was friendly, attentive, energetic, and knowledgable, all things that made him a shining star and memorable. I am still talking about my awesome interaction with him at this location. I would gladly share some of my purchase with him!
August 31, 2016
Nick was the greatest so knowledgable and so much fi stuff to choose from.
April 13, 2016
I hate how long the wait is here especially if you do have to wait. Something you guys should try working on. Either than that it is its only down fall. Every time I do go here, it has always been a good experience. Kristen truiillo has been awesome. She is always happy and the first to person to acknowledge you when you walk through the door and she knows here stuff!not to mention the location is super convenient.
September 29, 2016
Out of all the livwell locations this one is by far my favorite. They have the best staff that are all super friendly and the manager has always been great. I've never felt rushed and the atmosphere is always chill. They know their stuff and I won't hesitate to tell you what you need to know - would highly recommend!
April 11, 2016
Kiri was awesome; I called ahead to check on their $100 rec zip, I assumed it would be ok at that price and rec. It ended up being some of the best herb I’ve had in a while. I got the chem/og cross. I drove from evergreen, worth every mile. They also have a solid rewards program. Most legit thing about this place, no wait! You could literally drive there get your budd, get home blaze and settle into Rick and Morty before you would get to the budd tender at those other rec shops in the burbs. Do your self a favor drive there, not during rush hour and check this place out.
September 12, 2016
livwell is one of the better dispensary's that I've been too. awesome selection of flower, great prices and great staff.
November 30, 2016
Wonderful location they always have great deals my budtender today was Dustin B he was so welcoming great attitude put a smile on my face for sure I got the Clear concentrate and it's wonderful thank you xoxo
September 5, 2016
Nice store and good atmosphere. Isabella was our Budtender and she was awesome. She treated us like we were old friends with high fives and smiles. Would and will go back.
January 14, 2019
Love this lil store! Super friendly staff and very knowledgeable! The staff is always willing to go above and beyond for me.
November 5, 2016
it is a very relaxed environment and the employees are extremely helpful
February 22, 2019
My husband and I Love this place. They always have great prices, and always friendly. We have been regulars here for a long time and began giving our diebetic doggie cbd they always ask us how she (my dog) is doing and how shes reacting to the cbd. We always see Holland, the guy with long hair, and a few other night crew. They are always really good at promoting the sales or if they get a really good batch in. We love the points system and drive from Westminster to visit. You guys rock!
September 11, 2016
very nice atmosphere would most definitely come back and will recommend a friend to come
September 14, 2016
It's a little smaller than the one downtown. But let that detour you the staff is still friendly and helpful. After coming to Colorado once a month for business for the past year I only go to to Livwell for all my needs.
April 7, 2023
This company has a history of unacceptable levels of mold and yeast at their main grow site. They also treat their employees like garbage and give terrible customer service! It used to be my spot but since I started going to Native Roots down the street I noticed the quality is MUCH better! Would give 0 stats to this terrible company if I could.
August 6, 2016
I like how small the store is, Kristina and Nichelle were extremely helpful throughout the entire purchase it was a store I will visit again repeatedly.
December 12, 2017
Love this store
January 1, 2018
Omg I love Liv Well my favorite spot
April 5, 2016
go with platinum shelf! they always have fire! Kristina Truijillo is the hottest little lady and she'll hand pick them fat nugs for that ass. what up KT keep killing it!
August 25, 2014
Honestly one of the best places I have ever been people are very professional and funny makes buying medication a lot easier and simpler the product is great so I honestly have no complaints about and I've been to a few but this is the first time I actually wanted to write a review normally if like there's bad service I don't do anything but when it came to this place I felt like I had to go home smoke then after I smoked I realized the kind of service that I had received and just said I'm going to write my first review so thank you guys
February 24, 2017
quality deals and friendly staff
April 7, 2016
If your looking and wanting quantity and quality with the best prices in Denver then you should try livwell period !!! try the one on Franklin st. good location and parking the pepole are wonderful like Kristina Trujillo she is the Hostest with the mostest.....
March 23, 2016
This place is a joke. $20 1/8s of the crappiest weed you can get, Pre-rolls are $12 (which is absolutely ridiculous), regular 1/8s are the same price if you bought them where weed was still illegal. Walked 5 blocks through the snow, only to be told that they are closing because it's too snowy. BUT DON'T WORRY, the lady at the front desk kept saying that there's a sign on the door. So everybody that takes this tenacious journey will be glad to find out that there's a small piece of paper is on the door to let them know they can't keep their hours right, and to leave empty handed. Never going here again.
February 13, 2016
great place..nice flowers for a fair price..go check them out!