LivWell on Evans

1941 W Evans Avenue, Denver, CO
Follow LivWell on Evans on Leafly
Follow
Review LivWell on Evans
Review
Call LivWell on Evans
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
184 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location the staff is always friendly and they have an amazing selection
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Flower is mediocre but the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. It's a beautiful store with and cool environment to take a friend who has never been to a state of the art dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Navaeh was awesome! Thanks for the great customer service! ☺☺
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us your review! We'll let Navaeh know she did an awesome job.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the atmosphere and flowers
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear it! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-11
2017-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is usually the only store I shop at. The bud tenders are always friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review, and for making us your dispensary of choice! We can't wait to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Staff was extremely knowledgeable of CBD products. My good friend has Parkinson's and was looking for information on CBD products. The manager was so helpful and talked to us for an hour about where to start with him getting help for his pain and cramping and it has helped him quite a bit.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us, and that your staff treated you well. We hope the products you purchased are helpful, and we can't wait to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great buds! Cool spot
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy you enjoyed the bud.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-20
2017-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean, well-kept location. Accommodating and friendly knowledgeable staff. LivWell has quiet prices for extra loud products. Highly recommend.
Dispensary said:

What an awesome review! Thank you so much for the feedback.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-28
2017-5-28
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff, love the prices and the deals. Tyrous is always so sweet and helpful. Very knowledgeable and always takes care of everything I need .
Dispensary said:

We love you, too! Thank you so much for leaving us your review.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-28
2017-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location! Cody is my favorite budtender there! He's so friendly (not that all of the budtenders aren't friendly) but he definitely stands out. He's always so helpful. I love that guy!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We'll be sure to let Cody know he did a great job. Come and see us again soon.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next