LivWell on Franklin
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
3980 Franklin st, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Omg I love Liv Well my favorite spot
Report abuse
00
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love this store
Report abuse
00
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow what an amazing experience we had. Andre is the man, very knowledgeable, VERY friendly Ann's extremely helpful with things to see and do while on our mini vacation. We will be back!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-10
2017-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop. It has more of a pharmacy approach and it’s nice
Report abuse
00
2017-6-15
2017-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's legit and the staff had an awesome attitude.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-8
2017-6-8
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have been openly hard on this location mostly for its poor customer service and I had actually written off ever going again. However, I believe it is important to let a company know when they have done something well. I was ready to never go back to this location. I gave it one last chance and I am elated to say that this location has addressed almost every complaint I had. The budtender Joshua was so diamonds he single handedly convinced me to put this location on probation and give it another shot. I had such a different experience I was expecting I wish I had planned to give a bigger tip. I hope karma is a thing and somehow he reads this review so that he knows what an absolute delight he was. He was friendly, attentive, energetic, and knowledgable, all things that made him a shining star and memorable. I am still talking about my awesome interaction with him at this location. I would gladly share some of my purchase with him!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-6
2017-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was in town for spring break, and stopped in your shop. Bree helped me, and she was amaaaazing!! Super friendly, answered every question, and my friends and I got super.. happy with our product. Thanks, Bree!!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-4
2017-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great dispensary with amazing and knowledgable staff. Dustin is quite the budtender, he is always very enthusiastic, but more important he knows everything there is to about what strain/product/edible you should try. These people need to give him a raise ASAP.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-24
2017-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
quality deals and friendly staff
Report abuse
00
2017-1-14
2017-1-14
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They sell patches pretty cheap and they were very helpful in guiding me to a headshop that had what I needed
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next