LivWell on Larimer

2863 Larimer St., Denver, CO
Follow LivWell on Larimer on Leafly
Follow
Review LivWell on Larimer
Review
Call LivWell on Larimer
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
149 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop, still waiting on that purple cotton candy though! Bud tenders are very friendly , Maddy is the sweetest!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Ugly from the outside and not much prettier on the inside but the staff inside was very friendly. Even the security was nice! My budtender Maddy hooked me up with a sweet deal on a half of gorilla glue and showed me these wonderful bath bombs that my mom absolutely loves.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Laura was the best at this location, I think I will be coming to this location from now on. Thanks, Great recommendation
Report abuse
10
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
my only real quarrel with livwell is that i don't believe they flush their flower correctly. my reason for believing this is that their flower never seems to smoke to white. this is indicitive of not flushing right, but I'm happy to be proven wrong. Other than that, it's a good shop
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best looking staff and great prerolls
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great shop! Daniel was very professional and polite. Shop was clean and well stocked. Picked up a couple prerolls and both were great, no runs, burned clean and flavor was great. I will be back for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop. Good products. Nicholas was the bomb.com
Report abuse
00
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love it
Report abuse
00
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The flowers and clothing
Report abuse
00
2017-5-10
2017-5-10
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good budtenders and love your location...
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next