LivWell on Nevada

3234 N Nevada Ave., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow LivWell on Nevada on Leafly
Follow
Review LivWell on Nevada
Review
Call LivWell on Nevada
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
43 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really love these guys what can I say about them beside great just great ..! They have everything you need here ! I am a member
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Michael S was a delight to work with. Very knowledgeable about the product and pricing.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-7
2017-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming here for two years everybody is always so cool Angela does a great job running the store! They have the dankest smoke in town you can always turn to their house KosherKush and I love their discount bin! Everybody there is amazing and I just appreciate the fact that they all do their jobs so well !
Report abuse
00
2017-3-29
2017-3-29
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This spot is legit !!! I bought 2 strains kosher kush and zeta sage great quality stuff! Their concentrate section is very clean looking ! Bought some mini brownies edibles as well ! Also bought balm called angel salve by Evolab smells like lemon glass totally loving it's works in just few mins ! Was my first time but definitely coming back!! I heard of this location by a good friend of mine Eddie K. So I do recommend stopping by! Staff name Amy is awesome and knows her line of work also her products ! 🤙🏼😎
Report abuse
00
2017-1-31
2017-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going here! They carry what I like very rarely out of my favorite strains. But the people are amazing especially Andrea n well everyone really. Very knowledgeable n helpful n nice!
Report abuse
00
2017-1-26
2017-1-26
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good atmosphere and love the budtenders...😤
Report abuse
00
2016-9-4
2016-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love my Livwell family. Adrianna,Rea Rea,Shelby, and Angela have become great friends. Love this place and the people. Kosher, Chem 4 and Tangi Blue Pow, have got to be my favorites, but the selection is legit. In house Wax is gnar gnar. Thanks for being yall on Nevada. W
Report abuse
00
2016-8-31
2016-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kelsea was fantastic so helpful and knowledgeable very patient and was one of the best people I've ever worked with.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-31
2016-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First off Shelby you rock. You are everything a bud tender should strive to be. Liv Well is where I am a member if you are not one then you should be. Great place and prices are very reasonable. The quality will speak volumes and you will know why I go there. Thank you for providing patients with an amazing place to shop. Keep up the awesome work Shelby.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-30
2016-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AAA+ service love the flower slection prices are great too bud tender are awesome ;)
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next