LivWell on Tejon

1414 S Tejon St., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow LivWell on Tejon on Leafly
Follow
Review LivWell on Tejon
Review
Call LivWell on Tejon
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
43 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome and the people are helpful and awesome. I have been goin there for 2 years and I will keep going there...
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place is small but the vibes are so relaxed and friendly. I felt very comfortable and the staff is so friendly and very eager to help. I will definitely go back.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have really enjoyed dealing with Livwell so far. They are friendly and are very knowledgable. I'm glad I switched!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Marcus and Alex were very helpful! Outstanding customer service, I switched my membership on the spot!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a new med patient, new to CO from a very red state, and i've been looking around for someone to snatch my regular business up. LivWell on Tejon went a long ways in securing it with easy going, friendly, and patient service, as well as a pleasant space, and very reasonable pricing. I'll be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is Tops!! Alex was a wonderful wealth of information and believe me I fired questions at him. I gave a 4 star for quality because their pre-weigh sometimes has alot of stems and leaf but if you check a few you can find some are better. Quality of the products themselves has always been excellent and their rewards program can't be beat. 4 yr. Member and I will not be going anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my store! I love how well they know me, it doesnt matter who is working they treat me like family. The store is always changing their display which I love because every time I go in I always spot something new. Every display is nice and neat and organized so it's easier to look around. The store has a nice flow. If they have time they are willing to pick the best nugs for me and that shows That they are willing to go above and beyond for customers.They are always accomedating and I cannot say enough to show my appreciation to the Livwell team on Tejon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. I would recommend it to anyone.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Megan is definitely the shiznit! Super knowledgeable and personable! Love this dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting Livwell on Tejon was a great experience. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable about their products. In addition to great customer service, I received multiple discounts and kick backs. This shop is nothing but good vibes!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next