LivWell on Tejon
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
1414 S Tejon St., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex and Marcus provided great customer service! I switched my membership on the spot. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Marcus and Alex were very helpful! Outstanding customer service, I switched my membership on the spot!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a new med patient, new to CO from a very red state, and i've been looking around for someone to snatch my regular business up. LivWell on Tejon went a long ways in securing it with easy going, friendly, and patient service, as well as a pleasant space, and very reasonable pricing. I'll be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is Tops!! Alex was a wonderful wealth of information and believe me I fired questions at him. I gave a 4 star for quality because their pre-weigh sometimes has alot of stems and leaf but if you check a few you can find some are better. Quality of the products themselves has always been excellent and their rewards program can't be beat. 4 yr. Member and I will not be going anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my store! I love how well they know me, it doesnt matter who is working they treat me like family. The store is always changing their display which I love because every time I go in I always spot something new. Every display is nice and neat and organized so it's easier to look around. The store has a nice flow. If they have time they are willing to pick the best nugs for me and that shows That they are willing to go above and beyond for customers.They are always accomedating and I cannot say enough to show my appreciation to the Livwell team on Tejon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. I would recommend it to anyone.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Megan is definitely the shiznit! Super knowledgeable and personable! Love this dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting Livwell on Tejon was a great experience. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable about their products. In addition to great customer service, I received multiple discounts and kick backs. This shop is nothing but good vibes!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it is an awesome location to get some damn good medication at a good price. it is worth me traveling 180 miles one way in order to be waiting on in such a professional manner. thank you Amy and Angela your customer service is the bomb!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to shop in the Springs. The bud tenders always treat me like a medical patient. Very consistent, high quality flower and products for reasonable prices with a nice reward point system!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next