LivWell Stapleton
Open Now  — closes at 21:50
3955 Oneida Street, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
210 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the Stapleton store, it's clean large and modern-looking. I also loved my budtender Mariza, she explained the possible differences between sativas, indicas & hybrids, but more importantly introduced me to trichomes and terpenes and how they make a difference. This staff is so knowledgeable and they're encouraged to continue to learn. Kudos to Mariza for helping me choose the best product that will help me with my issues.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bill was my budtender today and he was super helpful! It was my first visit to a dispensary and he walked me through everything and was happy to answer all my questions and showing me everything j asked about. Would definitely recommend going to this location to anyone!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have frequented several dispensaries and was impressed with the selection of bud asking with the knowledge and helpfulness of the bud tender Mariza. I had explained some of my health challenges and Mariza gave me some solid advice on product that would be beneficial
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Service and quality second to none
Report abuse
10
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Didn’t get his name, but he was a super awesome and friendly Budtender! The lady at the front was super nice as well! Great experience!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First stop Every time I visit. Solid flower choices. Prepak zips vary but my best tender, Mitch Helwig, showed me 4 selections. Wish the factory bud held moisture better but price always rules.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it
Report abuse
10
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Love teverything bout this place...
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always come here, always leave happy. 5 stars
Report abuse
10
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Overhandled corporate weed. The quality of their genetics suffers due to grow size. Tons of kif loss in handling. Everything but the pre weighs is overpriced.
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next