LivWell Stapleton
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
3955 Oneida Street, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
208 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have frequented several dispensaries and was impressed with the selection of bud asking with the knowledge and helpfulness of the bud tender Mariza. I had explained some of my health challenges and Mariza gave me some solid advice on product that would be beneficial
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Service and quality second to none
Report abuse
10
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Didn’t get his name, but he was a super awesome and friendly Budtender! The lady at the front was super nice as well! Great experience!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First stop Every time I visit. Solid flower choices. Prepak zips vary but my best tender, Mitch Helwig, showed me 4 selections. Wish the factory bud held moisture better but price always rules.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it
Report abuse
10
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Love teverything bout this place...
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always come here, always leave happy. 5 stars
Report abuse
10
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Overhandled corporate weed. The quality of their genetics suffers due to grow size. Tons of kif loss in handling. Everything but the pre weighs is overpriced.
Report abuse
21
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing all the way around. Always friendly staff who know their ish. This have become my favorite stop when I'm in town. Love this place!
Report abuse
21
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything is GREAT! Only thing I would like to see is some more oz strains.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next