Local Roots Marijuana - Edmonds
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
23221 Edmonds Way, Edmonds, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is our favorite location! The staff are always friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. Great selection and they always awesome deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the display case they display their weed in. big store. good variety. good prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
One of the two stores I frequent. I’m often experimenting with new strains and edibles, and this is where I like to go to try new things. They got a great selection, and the staff is also very helpful when I have questions. Some of the glasswork is really cool to check out too.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store, staff was amazing and the huge selection was out of the world. Have been here a couple times now and each time I went with my go to list of items and wanted to also try some something new, the staff was spot on when I describe what I was looking for in their suggestion of what I should try. My only suggestion for going here is make sure you have enough time. Seriously the selection is so large you will stand there amazed at where to even start. Also they have a wonderful selection of glass pieces. Some of these are true works of art in the detail.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came specifically for a vendor day and everyone was super nice and helpful! Tons of different growers I'd never heard of before--loved seeing all the different products! Huge edible selection---had to stay away from that for my own sake 😩
Report abuse
00
2017-5-14
2017-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and a great selection of flower and glass! I love when shops carry original glass. Drove down from Whidbey Island to go here. It would be nice if they were closer to the Mt. Vernon area.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-29
2017-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am new to Washington having just moved here from Ohio last year. I last smoked in the 70's. Being older, I was a bit nervous about checking this place out. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Great recommendations. I highly recommend Local Roots and especially the Edmonds store. This is my go to dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review T.B! We try our best to be professional and we hope to keep exceeding your expectations in the future.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-21
2017-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store overall. Their selection of products keeps getting better. New hours are nice. Sharon, a budtender there, is awesome! She is really knowledgeable, and she recommends great new strains all the time.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-5
2017-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, Clean & Well Organized. I am a newbie that is trying to learn everything I can. Got into vaping because my anxiety is really bad, that it has been getting hard to function. They carried a lot of strains that I've researched and specifically wanted and also recommended a few more. I called ahead of time because it's been hard to find the gold pax 3, but they had it so I came in. Great service, huge selection, and no side eye for me being a newbie. Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2017-3-5
2017-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary. They have a huge variety of flower and the staff is super chill and helpful. The 20% off every 10th purchase is awesome!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next