Lotusland Cannabis Club - Kitsilano
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1952 West 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Very good location with a very quite and peaceful environment as well as its nearby kitsilano so you also get to enjoy the sunset and a kush✌🏽
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time ever in a dispensary, from the second I walked in the workers were very helpful and delightful. Would recommend to any and all who need medical marijuana.
Report abuse
00
2016-10-11
2016-10-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Love this location. They have a good selection and awesome people.
Report abuse
10
2016-10-9
2016-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoyed my visit! the staff was super friendly, there's a good high quality selection of strains , and extracts! 10/10 will come again
Report abuse
00
2016-10-2
2016-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-20
2016-8-20
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good bud, good selection, great location, Awesome hours and amazing service! Steven is by far the most knowledgeable and radest budtender ive ever had the pleasure of dealing with!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-14
2016-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have good stuff, very friendly and knowledgeable budtenders, they actually update their leafly menu which is awesome. and it's one of the rare dispensaries that takes card payment, can't beat that. Keep up the good work!
Report abuse
20
2016-4-8
2016-4-8
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They have quit the selection of strains here. The staff was very helpful when it comes to finding a strain that suits you.
Report abuse
10
2016-2-26
2016-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go here regularly and have never been let down. Service is impeccable and the staff do an amazing job of keeping the product fresh and rotated properly. Great selection too! Helpfully staff and clean environment.
Report abuse
40
2016-1-23
2016-1-23
3.3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Unfortunately, the shatter I picked up from you guys was not the best. "Top Shelf Concentrates" is an overstatement and borderline false advertising. Not only was there a limited variety of concentrates to choose from, the quality of the shatter is mediocre, It was even in wax paper, which ripped when I used my tool to get my first dab. It should be in parchment, really no excuses on this one. Despite, my disappointment with the concentrates, the pre-rolls were excellent, and the budtender was very knowledgable and incredibly sweet. Nevertheless, when I read your overview, I was expecting more.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next