Lotusland Cannabis Club - Main St.
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
3187 Main St., Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Vacuum packed nuggets. I wont buy any where else. Staff are very knowledgeable and the selection is overwhelming. No freebies or sales but you do save when you buy a 1/2 oz. 1/8ths are around $30-$35.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-5
2017-8-5
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Staff were crazy disorganised, there was no lineup and getting served was confusing. They were also our of almost every strain that Leafly listed. Massively disappointing.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-11
2017-6-11
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
hi first time a this location.. I'm not big into the pre pack.. I like to see the buds in jars with magnification glass so I can drool how much crystals on my bud
Report abuse
00
2017-4-8
2017-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best location I've been to!!! people are super nice, helpful, and knowledgeable about the product! one of my favorite spots to shop at!!
Report abuse
00
2016-12-15
2016-12-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is a good shop in a great location. A wide selection of bud separated by SHI but unpriced. The product is accessible to the consumer as samples are shared to inspect without hastle. They do 10/G or 12/G but don't really break price for amounts. Staff admits that discriptions may not be spot on but the strains are named correctly. I like this shop. The product is vast and the mood is relaxed.
Dispensary said:

Hi Stemly. Thank you for your kind words! With regards to descriptors, we try to obtain as much information as possible to help inform our customers as to the strain attributes. As for listing every possible detail, this is not possible but this is why we have our staff readily available to help. Should you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to let us know. As for pricing, I apologize if you were misinformed but we do give price breaks on half and full ounce purchases. Please let us know should you have any questions and thank you for your business!
Report abuse
10
2016-11-20
2016-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily one of the very best and friendliest dispensarys ever opened , amazing quality however concentrates are savagely overpriced .
Dispensary said:

Hi darak420. Thank you for your kind words. I also appreciate you reaching out and advising as to your concerns regarding our concentrate pricing. We only deal with top quality concentrates and the quality speaks for itself. I will guarantee the medicinal benefits gained from our concentrates and the overall effects far surpass that of lower quality concentrates which I have seen entering into the dispensary market. I pride myself on the quality of product I bring into the Lotusland Cannabis Club shops and will not sacrifice quality for quantity or pricing. If inclined to do so, come try some of our concentrates and provide me with your feedback. I'm sure you'll be amazed!
Report abuse
20
2016-10-24
2016-10-24
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great location. really easy to get too.
Dispensary said:

Hi Inrihab. Thank you for your kind words! Please don't hesitate to let us know should you have any questions. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-10
2016-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and informative - love it!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! Please don't hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or require clarification on anything.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-26
2016-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting family and decided to stop in to check things out. Very friendly and helpful. Excellent service when I order online. I definitely recommend LotusLand.
Dispensary said:

Hi mindful: Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate the feedback and continue to strive for excellence. If we can be of any help, please do not hesitate to let us know!
Report abuse
10
2016-6-8
2016-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would definitely recommend this location to everyone! The staff is very friendly and they have a wide variety of strains!
Dispensary said:

Hi Thaweedman999. Thank you for your kind words! We carry many of the common strains requested by our members and continue to add new stuff by the week. We pride ourselves in knowledgeable staff members and are always available to assist. We appreciate your business and support and thank you again for the feedback!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next