Madras Resource Center - M.R.C.
141 SE 5th St, Madras, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-6-4
2017-6-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
went to your location today from prineville so was a bit of a drive. get there and there's a sign on the door saying you don't do recreational yet but your website here says you do. needless to say went somewhere else, thanks for wasting my time, I will not go back even if you get a rec license.... false advertising!!!!! fix your website!!!!!!
Report abuse
31
2016-10-27
2016-10-27
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
If your in madras check these guys out. Good service and cool vibes. They have top shelf -pistil point zkittles😋 It's the real deal and Guaranteed the best meds in town. Thank you Jim for bringing this medicine to madras. ✌🏻️
Report abuse
00
2016-8-4
2016-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The owner was great. He also owns Visions glass in Redmond, Oregon. I bought a new piece as he gave me a great price for what I was looking for. He and his wife are trying to provide a place with high quality product for a price everyone can afford.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-30
2016-7-30
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The atmosphere and set up was weird but he bud and the service was great. My bud tender was a really nice female who seemed really relaxed, informative and gave me no pressure to buy.
Report abuse
00
2016-6-12
2016-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best in Madras!
Report abuse
00
2016-5-6
2016-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best dispensary in central Oregon for sure the owners are super friendly, helpful,and knowledgeable always worth the drive
Report abuse
10
2016-5-5
2016-5-5
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Not bad
Report abuse
10
2016-3-31
2016-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice store, lots of glass in front room. They had a cozy little bud tending room, with lots of great flower choices. Can't wait to try some of the strains they are waiting on.
Report abuse
20
2016-3-30
2016-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great product at reasonable prices. I will return.
Report abuse
10
2016-2-20
2016-2-20
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
If you want the best buds in madras you have to hit up this spot!!! Only top shelf bud is what you'll find;)
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next