Maggie's Farm in Colorado Springs - Nevada Ave.
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
1420 S. Nevada Ave., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
86 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff. Love the outdoor grown flower. I would highly recommend as your choice for a Caregiver.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review. We offer multiple patient sign-up incentives, and would love the opportunity to become your caregiver! Thank you for being a valuable customer of ours ✌️Maggie's Farm
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The variety of high quality award winning inventory, inviting and safe atmosphere and member discounts are all very much appreciated. Budtenders are professional and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review columbinedreamer! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our product selection and member discounts, and want to thank you for being a valuable customer of ours. Be sure to shop our new Valentine's special going on now! Peace, love, and bud ✌️ Maggie's Farm
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place top notch service
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much Twisted420Glass! Peace, love, and bud ✌️ Maggie's Farm
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome deals and friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love it
Report abuse
10
2017-10-30
2017-10-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I only have ONE employee I dont get along with because she's dismissive and rude, everyone else is GREAT. AMAZING incentive program now for members, when combined with points system, clearly taking care of customers again. Thank you! I see why you are Number 1!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Maggies, this has been the best dispensary I have visited for my meds, never had a need to go anywhere else. Friendliest most knowledgeable staff you'll ever meet!!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Location is very busy and hard to park. For a new client I felt very rushed . Menu was to over whelming and staff must be on a timer. I was not happy with the quality of my herbs or retail purchases.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great buds and friendly staff!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-3
2017-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location has a very warm and clean atmosphere. Very knowledgeable staff and a great selection of flowers! Will be recommending to friends.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next