Mahalo "Keep it Local" - Hillsboro
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
353 SW Walnut St, Hillsboro, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
110 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Mahalo! Friendly stag and great deals on flower.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
simply a great place to get bud.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the AWESOME review!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to go! I would rather drive from Beaverton, where I have a dispensary 5 min walking distance from my place, to go here! Not just for the great deals, but the people too. They are very educated, friendly and over all great!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for making the trek out to us. Appreciate the loyal support!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that they know me and my needs. I always try to shop locally owned businesses and Mahalo lives the spirit of a neighborhood dispensary. It's their motto!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for keeping it local! Appreciate your kind words!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place ever!! The staff is super friendly and happy to help and answer any questions you have! Easy and relaxing to shop and buy here, there’s no pressure on what to get or not get. They’ve got great knowledgeable staff and modern / homey feel throughout. Best deals are here!! Never going anywhere else! Mahalo is the best in the Pacific Northwest! 🌲
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your loyal support! Were happy you feel welcome here!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good concentrates
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I used to just shop wherever was convenient, but after my first visit to Mahalo, it's the only place I buy marijuana. Everyone is so friendly and laid back, they are so helpful, knowledgeable, and just all around a good group of people. Mahalo impressed me so much that after my first visit I was already wanting to work there!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you kind review! Were glad you had a great 1st experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best place in the area! Way better than the other imposters over there!
Dispensary said:

Awesome! Happy to hear you enjoy Mahalo!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE this place!! It’s about an hour and a half, round trip, for me on public transportation... Passing several other dispensaries, because they are WORTH IT!! Never, have I felt so respected and listened to by staff. I love that they know me and my medical issues, they know what strains have worked for me in the last and which haven’t... They just genuinely, CARE!! The prices are FANTASTIC and the products are SUPERB!! I couldn’t be happier!!!
Dispensary said:

WOW! Thank you. This makes us all so happy that were able to help and provide you with some good herb! That's some dedication and loyalty for sure! We appreciate it.
Report abuse
41
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Pricing isn’t matching the quality these days. Totally just got burnt on some overpriced dabs and flower. Won’t be my first pick but not my last one either
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear that your experience wasn't great. We did just do a lot of price adjustments and adding new products. I hope your next experience is better.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next