Mari Js Highway Pot Shop - Everett Recreational
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
9506 19th Ave SE, Everett, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
104 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I’ve been here several times now and it’s hot and miss service. Last time I was there I stood around for 10 minutes while the guy chatted with a vendor and then he didn’t really take any time to answer my questions or help me find a product that was actually what I wanted. This isn’t my first choice of local dispensaries but I’d go here again
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am seriously in love with this store. The budtenders are always so friendly and knowledgeable. This will always be my go to store!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop around hands down. I have visited multiple other local shops and they dont compare to Mary J's.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always super happy when I come here. They have some brands I can't get anywhere else. Impressed.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-1
2017-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place. Great selection. Awesome staff.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-4
2017-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My doctor suggested specific cannibus treatments for healing cancer. After working with Doug to find what we needed we would not go anywhere else for our supply. These people are professional, kind, empathetic and bring their uncommon caring to every interaction. Other places we tried made us feel frustrated and like part of the herd. MaryJane's, Doug and the whole crew there have made a terrifying life situation easier and we feel at ease there. Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-24
2017-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If there was any knock on Mari J's at all it's that they can tend to be on the higher side of things price wise, but nothing crazy (a lot of $45-$55 eights, $85 quarters, etc.). They also provide a superior product though, that is to say they never seem to have "bad" product. They also rotate their selection a lot which results in great deals pretty regularly. A lot of places offer old dry weed or popcorn nug type product and they simply choose not to engage in that type of product, I personally respect it. My visit today was super pleasant, and I came out with 7g of a 24% strain that hits great and 3.5g of a 31.1% that promises to be my night cap all for $95 (plus tip of course) so, as I said the deals are there.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-17
2017-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is the best! All of the budtenders are very knowledgeable and down to earth. Seriously know their stuff! I came in looking for certain vibes and they found me the best bud, spot on recommendations.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-16
2017-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am in love with this place. One of the only places I go to, especially in Everett. Everyone is super friendly especially the 2 door guys! They have great weekend deals so I usually like to come in on Fridays. I'll see you guys Friday!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-22
2017-4-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first shop I stopped into when weed became legal. It's nice, clean, nice selection and overall friendly staff. I still go in time from time when they have some specials and it's super close to home. Everyone is friendly even though some of the staff I've dealt with kind of don't give much info on what you're looking for or give some kind of recommendation to help suit what you're looking for. I guess being someone who doesn't know a lot about each strain or majority of strains, a little knowledge to share with me to educate me is very nice to have. I have been in at times where someone will know a lot more and is very helpful. I'll still go back cuz everyone is nice doesn't make you feel not welcomed. Just would like a little more knowledge on recommendations when looking for something to try. The door guys are usually pretty chill and fun to chat with. The shop holds events which is always cool.
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next