Maribis of Springfield (Medical)
dispensary
Medical

Maribis of Springfield (Medical)

Springfield, IL

11 Reviews of Maribis of Springfield (Medical)

4.2
Quality
4.5
Service
4.3
Atmosphere
Sort by
July 25, 2021
I'm not spending another dime at this place. the quality of product has gone downhill in the past two months. I told u all in my last review that i was tired of playing musical chairs with products because I couldnt find the same products that work...(the few that do) a second time. I hope this whole adult use thing works out for ya, because u lost a year and a half long medical patient. I'll be taking my business elsewhere. I can not justify giving this business another dollar after the last few months.
September 2, 2021
Have spent roughly $15,000 here in the past year, will never go back. Poor selection, rude staff especially the "supervisor".
March 17, 2021
Love this place. So easy , laid back and knowledgeable bud tenders and staff. I’ve been to other dispensaries but maribis is by far the most helpful and welcoming.
July 24, 2021
Verified Shopper
I like the bartenders I like the atmosphere I would like more privacy. And I think that we should be allowed to see what it is that we are buying instead of waiting until we get home. Many times I wouldn't choose something just because I didn't like the looks of it.
May 7, 2022
This is the only dispenserary I've gone to since the the opioid program started. Corey is an unbelievable manager. Dylan and Kenny are amazingly patient and helpful to me every time!. I'll never go anywhere else for my medicine! Thanks maribis
March 13, 2023
It's very helpful friendly knowledgeable staff .
October 15, 2021
This is the best dispensary in town. Bedford Grow has some strains in my opinion that are good. Lately they have been trying different products from different growers. Their deals are great at times and they are truly in the business to assist people with medical issues. Staff are friendly and responsive. They are working on their online ordering which will and has improved service. We are very fortunate to have a dispensary that cares and is focused on assisting it’s clientele with their needs.
April 20, 2022
Verified Shopper
Besides the crazy awesome 420 deals, they did the very best they could to balance out the different incoming lines(rec,med,pre-ordered) on a very busy day. Saw a lot of hustle there today. Hats off to the entire staff there.
February 23, 2022
Verified Shopper
good pricing
June 8, 2022
Verified Shopper
We've been going there for a few years now. We've had one issue since we started there and it was resolved almost immediately. Great staff from the security, to the budtenders, and to the manager Corey. We're always recommending this place
December 20, 2021
Fast friendly service and great prices what else could anyone ask for!