The Couch Novelties
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely nice helpful people work here, and they have compassion. There's about 25 strains available all the time and the staff know the difference between sativa and indica, CBSs and THCs, etc. I only smoke joints, but they have every way of consumption available: oils, edibles, vape, plus even CBDs for dogs (A-paw-thecary). They also happen to play music I like, and their prices are competitive. The only thing I don't love about them is they let dogs in. Otherwise it's an ideal dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good quality bud, friendly and helpful staff, well priced, what more could you ask for?
Report abuse
00
2017-11-8
2017-11-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's a good dispensary, good people, it's also in a decent area. It's worth a visit if you haven't been there. I don't see why people complain? At least you aren't buying laced bud or dirt weed, but we all have our opinions. Go see what your opinion is!
Report abuse
11
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Overpriced
Report abuse
11
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is probably the best dispensary in abbotsford, its right in the middle of town so its not too far to drive to and it has great service and great employees. They always have the freshest medicinal products and have new stock everyday with an incredibly large selection of strains that they rotate out every now and then. They also have incredibly good prices.
Report abuse
31
2017-6-2
2017-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super clean products, always a ton of a variety, friendly and knowledgable staff! Best place in town!
Report abuse
32
2016-12-4
2016-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming here for about a year and I love it. The staff are friendly and the packaging is discreet. They have a wide variety of glass and green. Plus several products that catch the interest!
Report abuse
21
2016-10-28
2016-10-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
overall great experience at Mary Jane. registration was fairly painless and only took a couple minutes. prices on 3/4 of their strains are $12/gram. a couple $14/gram even a couple $10/gram staff was very knowledgeable. some specials or breaks on select strains only, but great selection of everything including edibles to concentrates, glassware and more. Overall can't complain. You pay a little extra for quality and convenience. been very happy with the variety and quality of product. Packaging could be improved greatly as its just bagged up in small zip lock style bags..
Report abuse
11
2016-9-1
2016-9-1
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
way over priced. they bump the prices way up because it's not Vancouver, yet in Vancouver the cost of rent is a lot more expensive.... so they would be making more money as it is. they don't do sales or specials. had limited strains and the staff weren't welcoming or friendly.
Report abuse
24
2016-4-4
2016-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary and great product. as the other reviewer mentioned, prices are a bit more than say dispensaries in Vancouver such as Canna Clinic. However Mary Jane's saves me the drive into van and their product is just as good. They have a wide array of strains, glassware and edibles. I have nothing bad to say about them.
Report abuse
21
12
page 1 of 2
next