Mary Jane - Kirkland

13513 NE 126TH PL, KIRKLAND, WA
Follow Mary Jane - Kirkland on Leafly
Follow
Review Mary Jane - Kirkland
Review
Call Mary Jane - Kirkland
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
153 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store and think all the Budtenders are awesome 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Cozy shop can get crowded, but good range of product and friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Mary Jane of Kirkland has a few budtenders who are courteous, caring, polite and knowledgeable. But not many. The last three times I went there, I dealt with budtenders who looked like they were stoned out of their minds, and they had the paranoia to prove it. All that fear makes them waste your time trying to prove they know more than you. What difference does it make? I just want to buy some cannabis without having to deal with arrogance and attitude. I've been in Mary Jane of Kirkland many times, and lately I think it's time to shop someplace else.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Live 5 minutes away, never knew you were there. Greeted with smiles. Guy with dreads help me, totally cool guy. Happily answered all my questions and helped me find what i was looking for. I will gladly return and hope to meet the rest of staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I actually really like this place and the people who work there are great but either I don't understand their debit system or they are ripping people off. My most recent purchase was $106 they have to round up to the 5 or 10 which is fine, they charge me $110 and I get $4 back BUT I checked my statement after going there and they actually charged my $113 and I only got $4 back. This has happened probably the last 7 out of 10 times I have been here. Or they give you the wrong change or no change when you should get change. Unfortunately I won't be coming back here.
Dispensary said:

Greetings amrav33, were so happy to hear you’ve previously enjoyed shopping at Mary Jane and like the staff! We like it here too! Our apologies our new Debit system is a bit confusing. It took us a bit to get it down too. It functions exactly as an in store ATM with a $3 service fee which is where the extra $3 comes from. We’re happy to explain in more detail if you’d like! Stop by and ask for one of our expert budtenders and we will be sure to take care of you!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Do not use online ordering, it does not actually reserve your product, and the people behind the desk don't care that they sold the product you reserved for pickup. You'll receive confirmation messages followed up with cancellation messages, with no reason provided. I don't know why they have the system, because it doesn't work.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, knowledgeable and cool staff. Good for cartridges too. Solid spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ive been going here for several years and I've never been disappointed. The customer service inside the store plus on the phone are helpful, nice and professional. recently I stopped by another dispensary because it was more convenient on my way home from work. first visit was great! After that, no inventory and rude customer service on the phone
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This is the third shop I visited after legalization, and the closest to home for me. The prices are comparable to other shops I’ve been to, quality was generally a bit lower aside from cartridges, relatively high staff turnover. After years of going here and bringing friends when they were in the area, I purchased a cartridge on a Friday night for a weekend trip to the peninsula. I arrive to my destination... it doesn’t work. I tried two batteries, nothing. I called right at opening on Monday, knowing I’d be just outside of the 48 hour return window. They informed me that they would not allow for exchange or refund. I emailed the owner, explaining the situation (the completely unusable product and my weekend without ability to use it, my contacting them as soon as they opened after getting back late Sunday, my being a client since they opened...) and requested a reply within 48 hours. A month later, and I still have no reply. I already went further if I wanted a better experience. Now I will for ANY experiences. Would NOT recommend.
Dispensary said:

Hi Katie, I'm not sure how you messaged me, I have not received anything from you. I'm very good at responding to all message I receive, text, Facebook, email and best way is to leave a messages at the store. However we have a strict return policy, that cannot be waived for anyone, other wise I could be accused of discrimination. Its important to have all the same rules for everyone who shops at my store. Its unfortunate that cartridges fail but sometimes they do. I'm very sorry you are upset, I would love to try and make it up to you. Please feel free to call me at the store anytime 425-896-3169
Report abuse
13
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mary Jane, Thanks for care. It's been awhile since our last dance. Busy at 2pm 3 tend'r 4 guest but I was greeted promptly, and check'd in, wait time 4-5 min. No problem browsed to rack for CBD oil 0.5g/special deal, asked my tend'r for it & he check'd asked another, reply'd in the case top shelf. Checking out Shock.... I'm ready for $55, no...$90 $60 for the oil. Still got 6 prerolls. Should double check $ 1st.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next