Mary Jane - Kirkland
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
13513 NE 126TH PL, KIRKLAND, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
148 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Do not use online ordering, it does not actually reserve your product, and the people behind the desk don't care that they sold the product you reserved for pickup. You'll receive confirmation messages followed up with cancellation messages, with no reason provided. I don't know why they have the system, because it doesn't work.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, knowledgeable and cool staff. Good for cartridges too. Solid spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ive been going here for several years and I've never been disappointed. The customer service inside the store plus on the phone are helpful, nice and professional. recently I stopped by another dispensary because it was more convenient on my way home from work. first visit was great! After that, no inventory and rude customer service on the phone
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This is the third shop I visited after legalization, and the closest to home for me. The prices are comparable to other shops I’ve been to, quality was generally a bit lower aside from cartridges, relatively high staff turnover. After years of going here and bringing friends when they were in the area, I purchased a cartridge on a Friday night for a weekend trip to the peninsula. I arrive to my destination... it doesn’t work. I tried two batteries, nothing. I called right at opening on Monday, knowing I’d be just outside of the 48 hour return window. They informed me that they would not allow for exchange or refund. I emailed the owner, explaining the situation (the completely unusable product and my weekend without ability to use it, my contacting them as soon as they opened after getting back late Sunday, my being a client since they opened...) and requested a reply within 48 hours. A month later, and I still have no reply. I already went further if I wanted a better experience. Now I will for ANY experiences. Would NOT recommend.
Dispensary said:

Hi Katie, I'm not sure how you messaged me, I have not received anything from you. I'm very good at responding to all message I receive, text, Facebook, email and best way is to leave a messages at the store. However we have a strict return policy, that cannot be waived for anyone, other wise I could be accused of discrimination. Its important to have all the same rules for everyone who shops at my store. Its unfortunate that cartridges fail but sometimes they do. I'm very sorry you are upset, I would love to try and make it up to you. Please feel free to call me at the store anytime 425-896-3169
Report abuse
03
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mary Jane, Thanks for care. It's been awhile since our last dance. Busy at 2pm 3 tend'r 4 guest but I was greeted promptly, and check'd in, wait time 4-5 min. No problem browsed to rack for CBD oil 0.5g/special deal, asked my tend'r for it & he check'd asked another, reply'd in the case top shelf. Checking out Shock.... I'm ready for $55, no...$90 $60 for the oil. Still got 6 prerolls. Should double check $ 1st.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This shop has a great variety, groovy little lounge are and the staff are always friendly. I do find that the products are a overpriced, so I don't usually shop there unless it's the closest option.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience! Small shop but even in an alley they sell their curb appeal! Fresh cut lilies on a woods bench on the patio outside the door... above and beyond!! The feeling inside the store was light and playful. Not too serious or ego driven about their product. Speaking of which, I stumbled upon this shop because they are one of the few shops in the greater Seattle area that sells cartridges for my particular vape, so their selection is vast! My opinion, check it out! Kinda made my day! And a lil holla to my cute budtender with the dreads... 😉
Dispensary said:

Wow we love you! Thank you for your kind words and attention to detail. Please say Hi to me, Sierra the owner next time you come in!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-23
2017-8-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I had a poor customer service experience my first time. Then I took my wife, almost a year later, and my experience was awesome. I recently went back and had another lame experience. The flower is good, prices, but they need to get some people in the that can actually help or even seem excited to talk weed....I am. maybe I'm just too happy. I still go but I try to make it fast or send my wife lol.
Dispensary said:

I'm so happy you continue to come back, I have no idea why anyone would not be excited to talk weed with you. All of my guys and girls love to chat. Ask for me the owner anytime, Sierra. I would love to meet you. Friday is vendor day and we are all about spending time with everyone from 4-7.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-23
2017-8-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite east side store hands down just something about it
Dispensary said:

Love this, I'm stealing your phrase.....
Report abuse
00
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
what i like about this location is they got weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed motherf**ker
Dispensary said:

OMG I LOVE YOU!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next