Mary Jane's Pot Shop - West Eugene
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
3170A W. 11th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
115 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You need to check out this spot!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your shopping experience at Mary Jane's Pot Shop & for the continued support, TGreenTG2007! Stay Lifted - we appreciate you! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Consistent menu of high quality products, reasonable prices, efficient services, and exceptionally friendly and welcoming staff who remember my favorites!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words, sdt! We appreciate your continued support and will always stock high quality products at affordable prices throughout the year, so #ComeSayHigh again soon and see what is new on our shelves! If you have any suggestions or would like us to carry a product we currently do not stock, reach out to us at info@maryjanespotshop.com and let us know! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Consistent menu of quality products, great specials, reasonable prices, efficient service, and welcoming staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch location, highly recommend it. My new reg. spot :-D
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support and kind words, beneV89, it means so much to us! Please let us know if there is a product you would like to see at Mary Jane's Pot Shop, we'll look into it for you! Requests can be sent to info@maryjanespotshop.com. Stay Lifted. :-D
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good dabs and helpful staff.
Dispensary said:

We are happy you are digging our extract selection - we've been working hard on expanding our shatter, honeycomb, pull n' snap collection by working with vendors we trust and really like to bring high quality dabs at affordable prices. Thank you for choosing Mary Jane's Pot Shop, #ComeSayHigh again soon but Stay Lifted til then, friend!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my friend came here and bought a pen he was please and says he'll buy again!
Dispensary said:

Yay, we are so happy to hear that your friend is satisfied with the cartridge purchase from Mary Jane's Pot Shop! If you are ever in search of a product and cannot find it anywhere in town, make sure to let us know so we can try to get it for you. Stay Lifted. :)
Report abuse
20
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
mary janes is my first stop when i come to town. love the staff, amazing selection, some of the best prices in town. i refer mostly everybody wanting pre rolls to mary janes
Dispensary said:

It is an honor that we are your first stop while in Eugene, pmuniverse, thank you so much for your support! We take great pride in our house pre-rolls because we take the time to handcraft each one with love! :) Thank you again - #ComeSayHigh again soon friend!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely place, knowledgeable & super kind staff, and great selection! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5-star review, Sarrawww202! We hope you're Staying Lifted, #ComeSayHigh again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time i go in i always leave with exactly what im looking for. different strains every time for shatter and wax Go at least once a week!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your shopping experience at Mary Jane's Pot Shop & for the continued support, tjwaldron! Stay Lifted - we appreciate you! :)
Report abuse
20
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was probably the best experience I've had in a dispensary. The two ladies (owners? Sorry, I was too shy to stoke up conversation) were immensely helpful. Informing me about different properties of cannabinoids, really helped me find the flower I was looking for. Kind, helpful, engaging and enthusiastic. I will be recommending this store to all of my friends. And to speak of selections they have a wide variety of flower to edibles to implements, truly enjoyed my visit. (Ended up with a chai loud lolly and some cvndylvnd :)
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next