Mary Jane's Pot Shop - West Eugene
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
3170A W. 11th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
121 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
friendly staff good variety good prices
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OK, here's this surprising dispensary on busy W. 11th, and I sort of think of it as one of those places where those in the know go shopping. Very least, it has to be said that the budtenders are especially knowledgeable and generous in giving their time and expertise. I do feel valued as a customer in this shop, and I've made it into my own neighborhood dispensary of choice! (Keep pushing for a bicycle rack, folks ... but thanks for letting me bring my bike in rather than searching the neighborhood for a safe lock-up. Gives an example of how these folks work with people, even on side issues.)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service here is absolutely outstanding! the staff is extremely helpful in all your needs! Ask for Melissa! she is the one amazing woman! She the Cannabis Woman! who needs wonder Woman!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review about Mary Jane's Pot Shop! We agree -- Mellissa is amazing and very knowledgeable and passionate about this industry, we are lucky to have her on our team!; and we will definitely pass along the compliment :) Stay Lifted, ASBC1963!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I have stopped by this shop a few times. It's clean and got a chill atmosphere, with easy going Budtenders. The bud was fair priced and of high quality. I was happy to see the weight tip towards the heavy side rather then the light side like some shops. The only con so far was one of the pre rolls i got was a little shaky and didn't quite do it for me. I will be stopping by this shop when ever I'm on west 11th.
Dispensary said:

You are so kind, ChronicCutie! Thank you so much for the kind words and for shopping at Mary Jane's Pot Shop; we are sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied with the preroll you purchased at our store! When you have the time, please reach out to me at info@maryjanespotshop.com so I can learn which one you purchased && get you a discount on a different preroll so you can give us another shot because we take great pride in our hand-crafted house joints! :) Stay Lifted!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
A quaint clean bright atmosphere, light and bright, staff friendly, decently supplied, quality concentrates.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words and review, DarthRaver! I have to say, right now our bulk flower stock is quite light because we had a CRAZY BUSY weekend, so #ComeSayHIGH in a few days when we re-stock on some fresh danky goodness :-D. #StayLifted til' then, thank you for the support!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All the employees were well educated about all products and very welcoming.my.first visit. 😎
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words and for visiting Mary Jane's Pot Shop in Eugene! We're so happy to hear you had a positive experience the first time you visited our dispensary and hope you #ComeSayHIGH again soon -- Stay Lifted!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You need to check out this spot!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your shopping experience at Mary Jane's Pot Shop & for the continued support, TGreenTG2007! Stay Lifted - we appreciate you! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Consistent menu of high quality products, reasonable prices, efficient services, and exceptionally friendly and welcoming staff who remember my favorites!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words, sdt! We appreciate your continued support and will always stock high quality products at affordable prices throughout the year, so #ComeSayHigh again soon and see what is new on our shelves! If you have any suggestions or would like us to carry a product we currently do not stock, reach out to us at info@maryjanespotshop.com and let us know! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch location, highly recommend it. My new reg. spot :-D
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support and kind words, beneV89, it means so much to us! Please let us know if there is a product you would like to see at Mary Jane's Pot Shop, we'll look into it for you! Requests can be sent to info@maryjanespotshop.com. Stay Lifted. :-D
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good dabs and helpful staff.
Dispensary said:

We are happy you are digging our extract selection - we've been working hard on expanding our shatter, honeycomb, pull n' snap collection by working with vendors we trust and really like to bring high quality dabs at affordable prices. Thank you for choosing Mary Jane's Pot Shop, #ComeSayHigh again soon but Stay Lifted til then, friend!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next