Mary Mart - Tacoma Recreational Reviews

  • “Friendly neighborhood vibe. Debt cards accepted too which rocks. Prices aren't awesome but that's my only complaint.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Mary Mart - Tacoma Recreational

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. While we do believe we are competitive when it comes to pricing, we also have to be reasonable when it comes to properly marking our products. There’s a great deal of time and resources that go into bringing you these products. We hope that you’ll be able to overlook the price tag and find confidence in the quality you’re getting! Thank you for giving our team a high-five!

  • “Pretty legit place. Large selection. Quick service. Kind staff. I really like this place, and drive past a few other shops to get here. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Mary Mart - Tacoma Recreational

    We are happy to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to review us. Hope you're able to come back in again soon!

  • “Love this place, great selection, friendly bud tender that reminded me of an awesome cannabis knowledgeable aunt. I will be back ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Mary Mart - Tacoma Recreational

    Thank you! We appreciate the compliment. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you back in soon!

  • “This place is the first store I actually frequent. The staff is so nice and friendly, part of my wishes I worked there hahaha. They know their weed and some folks even know about the specific batch quirks. The only downside about this place is that it doesn't have my favorite strain, Pineapple Chunk (hinthint), so I have to venture to a different store sometimes. The store is nice and home-y, definitely made me feel immedietely comfortable the first time I walked in.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Mary Mart - Tacoma Recreational

    Thank you! We're happy to hear that you feel comfortable in our store - it means a lot to us! We’re sorry about the inconvenience we’ve caused you. We do our best to keep all our customers’ favorites in stock, but we also don’t want to ‘overstock’ - We like our products fresh and potent! Next time, give us a call before you stop by and we will check if we have your favorite strain in stock. We hope to see you in again soon!

  • “Extremely Overpriced , the same quality of Marijuana can be bought at World Of Weed on Portland Ave for 20$ an eighth lol , highway robbery because of the location walked in and left right away after seeing 18$ grams ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Mary Mart - Tacoma Recreational

    We’re sorry you feel that way and hope you’re able to overlook the price tag and find satisfaction in our promise to deliver you the best quality product on the market. That, and the fact that we work hard to be competitive with other surrounding dispensaries when it comes to pricing and more importantly, experience.

  • “Ive Been to a Couple of Dispensaries But this one is my Preferred Spot. The place is Clean, The Staff Is Nice And The Deals are Fair. First Started with Some Cookies on the first day i visited. 2 hour Delay But When it kicked in WooHoo. then i frequent with Pre-rolls and Kind of Hit and Miss but I did find some of my Favorite Strains because of that, Now i come in By a Gram and maybe an eighth of something i Haven't Tried and Enjoy the experience. Also watch for their Daily Specials They are A Steal in My Opinion.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Mary Mart - Tacoma Recreational

    Thank you! We love hearing feedback like this from our customers :) We do set the bar high in regards to quality, potency, selection, and service and we're glad to hear it recognized. It means a lot to us - Hope you're able to come back in again soon!

  • “Very friendly, helpful and always have good stuff! Very great place love the free snacks sometimes ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Mary Mart - Tacoma Recreational

    We're happy to hear that! Keep coming back!

  • “Recently, Mary Mart's $25/$30 eights have been literal garbage. Steer clear of any inventory labeled "The Local" as this stock was harvested a year ago, and often has a disproportionate amount of stem. Despite their horrible lower-range price options, Mary Mart does have consistently good service and friendly staff.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Mary Mart - Tacoma Recreational

    We’re sorry we didn’t meet your expectations and hope you’ll give us another shot at making it up to you. We have made countless other customers happy with their experience at Mary Mart and we know we can do the same for you.

  • “I would be embarrassed to say I work there..... better attitudes by employees, went with a list of buds I wanted to try and there out of 4 of the 5 I was looking for.... very very poor inventory of entire store... .... thank goodness this shop is WAY outta the way for me cause on my 1st and probably only visit I was horribly disappointed ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Mary Mart - Tacoma Recreational

    We apologize you were not able to find the strains you were looking for. We are lucky to have such an enthusiastic clientele and they’re quick to swoop up out best products. Please know that we are doing our best to remain in-stock at all times. We are getting better at it every day.

  • “I visit Tacoma often and this is always the shop I come to. Great service and amazing inventory! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Mary Mart - Tacoma Recreational

    This is great! Thank you for taking the time to review us and give us your feedback. Keep coming in and we'll keep taking care of you.