Med Stop
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
19344 W Seven Mile Rd, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
90 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and service!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-21
2017-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to Medstop and picked up two strains Skunk Diesel and Swazi Gold. They were both pretty good strains to smoke but if you want a higher one go for the Skunk Diesel.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-28
2017-3-28
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, great service, great flowers and accessories!! I'll be back soon!!👍👍
Report abuse
00
2017-2-11
2017-2-11
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff they are always friendly and knowledgeable about the product .
Report abuse
00
2017-2-3
2017-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Located by near by freeways and main street. Friendly staff, friendly bud deals, nice selections, most definitely will be buds shopping soon. That chicken stir fry is surely on my list in the future.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-3
2017-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Off the hook first time patient discount. I was able to get a quarter of Kings Kush for $35 (bogo). Excellent selection and friendly knowledgeable budtender Daisy. I will be back for the kool aide!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-20
2016-10-20
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I use to go here 2-3x a week I started seeing new faces then they jipped me that was it for me! I don't mind paying for what I want! As a patient I expect bud Tenders to give me what I pay for! Not something else then when I say something about it you act like I'm crazy! Shame on you! Never again!
Report abuse
20
2016-8-13
2016-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product and great prices!
Report abuse
10
2016-7-30
2016-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop! Great staff and selection! Took care of me.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-28
2016-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very excellent dispensary with arguably the best selection across the board. very excellent and sincere budtenders, a++
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next